Up till now there is no report of gunfire directly from TG

• Up till now there is no report of gunfire directly from TG

what is happening are reports from Mountain View, Red Hills, Hanna Town, Spanish Town and other areas. It seem that the bwoy dem from these areas are using the opportunity to make trouble and lick shot after the police.

Originally posted by DiGlor View Post
    what is happening are reports from Mountain View, Red Hills, Hanna Town, Spanish Town and other areas. It seem that the bwoy dem from these areas are using the opportunity to make trouble and lick shot after the police.

Yuh mean the law abiding citizens of TG ain't MISBEHAVIN!

they can ain't misbehave all they want. turn over the guns and ammo, all of them, grizzly and all, and then we'll see how wi can work with yuh.

Neighbouring communities can keep their guns?

where is the threat coming from? arnett?

oh, sorry! let's go over to arnett and get their's first! and let's remove the barricades along collie smith drive and lincoln crescent!

I'm not in support of TG but the reports so far of contact with the police is outside of the enclave of TG. RED HILLS???? MOUNTAIN VIEW??? wha the hell dem affi do with Dudus. Well actually they may be his customers.

So when the threat was in Arnett did you call for their guns?

P.S. you are okay with criminals having guns as long as there is no immediate threat?

you don't understand. they are all connected. it is an attempt by the TG high command to strike on the outskirts, to keep the police at bay from Ground Zero.

brickie, if you don't know me by now, you will never, never, never...a song nuh go suh?

you don't understand. they are all connected. it is an attempt by the TG high command to strike on the outskirts, to keep the police at bay from Ground Zero.
                    Prove that Mosiah. I not saying it nuh guh so but we know how man love fi hype up themselves.

me fi prove it? nuh give mi suh much ratings, bredren!

Even if that were not the case, they are taking advantage of a situation created by one man. OK , maybe two men if you include Bruce.

Ah so me see it.

Originally posted by DiGlor View Post
                            Ardenne is outsmarting JC/St Georges. This man is simply brilliant. Dudus is a good defense planner. Keep the front lines away from HQ.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                              Ardenne is outsmarting JC/St Georges. This man is simply brilliant. Dudus is a good defense planner. Keep the front lines away from HQ.

Me want to know how well Dudus did academically. For as ole people would say - him SMART nuh Bitch.

Him smarter than Bruce, all the politicians put together, not to mention smarter than law enforcement!