Tivoli: The Original and still the Best....

but why yuh acting as if i have said otherwise? but let's face the music to which we are listening to today and stop trying to deflect responsibility. we find ourselves in the middle of a war because of the silly acts and lies of your labourite prime minister. the police were ready to arrest Dudus when the extradition request was made. but no, he had to go and sex it all up! BRUCE did that, not PORTIA, NOT PETER, NOT MICHAEL. ORETTE BRUCE LIAD GOLDING brought Jamaica the publicity as a rogue narco-state. NO ONE ELSE!!!
    Oi! Remember you need to put the copyright sign beside that or the trademark sign and pay over royalties to Lionpaw!

but we had an oppty to deal with it better, not drag our name thru the muck unnecessarily.

lionpaw can sex off!

Mine Lionpaw call 'im attorneys pun you. Remember Tavares-Finson don't have any high-profile case now....

lionpaw have address fi mi?

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
              Mine Lionpaw call 'im attorneys pun you. Remember Tavares-Finson don't have any high-profile case now....
              high profile!? that's funny!

At this point I don't know if that will be an impediment. Next ting you know 'im sen one private investigator to locate you - be on the look out for femme fatales.

Tell you what, here:

sex©, sexry©, sex-up©, sexing© and sex-off© are all copyrighted by Lionpaw, Esquire. Any and all use of those terms and their derivatives are trademarked by the Lionpaw's company, King of the Jungle Enterprises.

There, that should help keep you out of legal trouble.

i'll heed your words. i would hate for me an lionpaw to plunge the country into more violence and mayhem.

everybody know say mo live a harbour view sports complex and if not there, he can be found in Jermaine Hue's closet cleaning off him boots.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                      At this point I don't know if that will be an impediment. Next ting you know 'im sen one private investigator to locate you - be on the look out for femme fatales.

Tell you what, here:

sex©, sexry©, sex-up©, sexing© and sex-off© are all copyrighted by Lionpaw, Esquire. Any and all use of those terms and their derivatives are trademarked by the Lionpaw's company, King of the Jungle Enterprises.

There, that should help keep you out of legal trouble.
                      mek him know fi mi

HAHAHAHA!! That was good! And true!

Maestro, mi a go cut fi a while, zeen?

Hey dem can track yuh down wid yuh Internet moniker