Tivoli: The Original and still the Best....

• Tivoli: The Original and still the Best....

....nuh odda Garrison cyan test

Seaga should be proud of his baby

Wow Tivoli stretches to Mountain View Ave & Red Hills Rd. now?

you started out as an irrelevance...now you're a nuisance

keep on keeping on

I suppose it is the Greater Tivoli area?

"Kingston" once used to be confined in a rectangular area too within North, West and East Street and the Sea and now there is Greater Kingston extending into St. Andrew and even the "Kingston Metropolitan Area" which sometimes includes Spanish Town and Portmore.

tivoli stretches to mobay as well. that's how well the labourite criminal machinery is run.

signed
          Loyal Comrade

I haven't seen these tactics used since N Korea. Comrades need some new tactics

Oh yes. The labourite criminal machinery that was oiled up during 18 years of Comrade rule. What a feat

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                I suppose it is the Greater Tivoli area?

"Kingston" once used to be confined in a rectangular area too within North, West and East Street and the Sea and now there is Greater Kingston extending into St. Andrew and even the "Kingston Metropolitan Area" which sometimes includes Spanish Town and Portmore.
                Greater Tivoli! LOL!

Nice!

Golding did call for the the Tivarli model to be spread nationwide... his plan is in effect

N. Korea?

50 years of JLP representation in parliament.

how about that?

So they are both complicit? You realize what is happening, you just can't let go of certain prejudices

but why yuh acting as if i have said otherwise? but let's face the music to which we are listening to today and stop trying to deflect responsibility. we find ourselves in the middle of a war because of the silly acts and lies of your labourite prime minister. the police were ready to arrest Dudus when the extradition request was made. but no, he had to go and sex it all up! BRUCE did that, not PORTIA, NOT PETER, NOT MICHAEL. ORETTE BRUCE LIAD GOLDING brought Jamaica the publicity as a rogue narco-state. NO ONE ELSE!!!

Greater Tivoli! LOL!

Nice!

Golding did call for the the Tivarli model to be spread nationwide... his plan is in effect
                          The ironic thing is that at one point historically what is now Tivoli (then known as Kingston Pen before being known as Back o' Wall) was considered a district or "little settlement in the Smith Village area" (Smith Village is now Denham Town by the way).

So as long as we were a narco state and it wasn't publicized everything was fine? C'mon man.

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                              The ironic thing is that at one point historically what is now Tivoli (then known as Kingston Pen before being known as Back o' Wall) was considered a district or "little settlement in the Smith Village area" (Smith Village is now Denham Town by the way).
                              Seaga's enduring legacy to Jamaica