• any truth that gunfire now on Red Hills road

Heroes Circle

There was a report of gunfire on Red Hills road, can not recall the exact location.

Yes, by Calabar.

and further up by the KFC. Roadblock up at Pricesmart before you turn down towards the hill. streets pretty empty. i had to go in search of phonecards, but once i came across that roadblock, it was home for me!

Black Ants Lane man dem rise up. Dem just a follow the hype (figuratively speaking).

Yuh mean Karl Samuda Drive? figures!

Some one in Patrick City told me she heard gun shots near her house...I told her on Thursday that some thing was going down this weekend and she needed to be in Mobay...

Such a small country with so many gangs....

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                  Such a small country with so many gangs....
                  and some people glorifies this fact. It's a sad state.

one way to look it!

Video from Reuters

Video Report from Reuters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aejWETeFaZM

shot a bus a havendale fi real. jus made a call to confirm

Tivoli Under Siege

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIhrzc4wE98

Thats what she was thinking too and cuss me but she is from here so my house was not the place she would be staying...now she is calling me every 10 minutes and is wondering how she will get out of Kingstom tomorrow

i could take her up on tuesday.