Coward ? Yuh expect the man fi waan dead ? John Gotti once said quoted by his son on 60 min , these guys stacking away money and planning retirement plans are nuts , i laugh at them , you are only going two places the grave or jail.
Gi di man im ratings im know when the gig is up , is there a playbook on moral authority when it comes to being a narco political terrorist .Im choose jail.
All I want is fi di man use im brains.His father would be proud of that.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
There we go! And the grand chess strategy has been revealed:
1. Delay extradition request as long as possible (give the thugs time to think and prepare).
2. When no longer able to hold out, air everything about it (give the thugs warning).
3. Wait until the Don Lands are completely fortified.
4. Wait for a spark (police moving in or thugs moving out).
5. Get the Don killed in the ensuing chaos.
6. Secrets die with the Don. Then you can say to the US "we did everything possible in the end to help you get him."
7. Having destroyed any shred of credibility (except from sick sycophants) via 1-6 .... relinquish any hope of electoral success due to association with Tivoli... a la Blinds
Sounds like a grandmaster to me
8. Keep out of jail so that they can return another day.