• Here It Is Global Youtube BBC STATE OF EMERGENCY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivJ_jFBmoqk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pyihq8Yoiy4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lord trouble
    Last edited by Naminirt; May 23, 2010, 08:37 PM.

Coming from you ? ......yuh think ........ dem man deh...it nuh start yet .Thats just T.G !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Suh whey all the seacraft and everything else that was sighted in the waters recently

LOL...yuh believe in the tooth fairy too ?Its a jamaican problem no US interest are involved , even if it means civil war on our part as long as we do as we are told to advance the US interest.

It is being done , Duduss will be handed over at a tremendous cost to our national psychic.We will come out better we have to.

Did you see one of the signs his supporters holding up in the BBC clip? sigh**

See it ? are you kidding I grew up in it ! Drove by it , walked by it and stayed home from it .

It mek yuh feel shame X.. It read "dudus is going no were" at .20 sec into the clip .. now i see why the situation so explosive...

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                  It mek yuh feel shame X.. It read "dudus is going no were" at .20 sec into the clip .. now i see why the situation so explosive...
                  maybe a spelling bee is the answer?

Shame , embarrased , dejected , frustrated ,angry , sad, confused yuh dont know we have lived this so long , its time for it to stop from uptown to downtown, kgn to country.The tribal nature of Jamaican politics is sick.

When i hear my carribbean brothers cry about thier tribal politics , I wish Jamaica could go back to those days , i call it the good ole days.

He is smart enough to know the outcome , truth be told they told him his outcome if he gets into Jamaican custody.Thats how they operate ...bwoy yuh a guh dead by such an such !

Calculated move wreck havoc on society and demand safe passage only safe card to play.Dad murdered, brother murderd , sister murdered, why not me .