• What time will the PM address the nation? Anybody

knows?

After the 'ataclapse'.

Oh me did think it was going to be when him ready fe cry "Checkmate"

knows?
        8:30 yard time

But who the hell wants to hear from him?

I know that I would turn the TV off.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            But who the hell wants to hear from him?

I know that I would turn the TV off.
            But Bu-nu-nups(howdy), yu nuh want to see the driva drive himself out of office.

What would he say anyway? All this violence is a direct result of their political involvement with gangsters.

Originally posted by DiGlor View Post
                But Bu-nu-nups(howdy), yu nuh want to see the driva drive himself out of office.
                =================================================

How yuh do? No, I have no more regard for politicians, i'd rather watch the weather channel than see them. Pathetic clowns.

Just want to hear the plan of action to deal with this, if there is one.

It is clear Bruce nuh have nuh say in TG, him probably can't go back there. So maybe him will decide there is nothing left to lose and go in with overwhelming force tonight like MAudib say.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    =================================================

How yuh do? No, I have no more regard for politicians, i'd rather watch the weather channel than see them. Pathetic clowns.
                    Unfortunately they are here to stay.

But you want to know the whole irony of this situation. Ah dis im run down the office fah. Poor man neva know seh him did ago run inna butt hole with Tivarli. Ah bet yu seh before this is all over him ago cry like a baby.