What time will the PM address the nation? Anybody
Originally posted by DiGlor View PostBut Bu-nu-nups(howdy), yu nuh want to see the driva drive himself out of office.
How yuh do? No, I have no more regard for politicians, i'd rather watch the weather channel than see them. Pathetic clowns.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Just want to hear the plan of action to deal with this, if there is one.
It is clear Bruce nuh have nuh say in TG, him probably can't go back there. So maybe him will decide there is nothing left to lose and go in with overwhelming force tonight like MAudib say."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by MdmeX View Post=================================================
How yuh do? No, I have no more regard for politicians, i'd rather watch the weather channel than see them. Pathetic clowns.
But you want to know the whole irony of this situation. Ah dis im run down the office fah. Poor man neva know seh him did ago run inna butt hole with Tivarli. Ah bet yu seh before this is all over him ago cry like a baby.