Nationwide reporting that flights into KGN are going to be

• Nationwide reporting that flights into KGN are going to be

restricted. They are going to be scrutinizing the people arriving into island.

I wonder if they got some info that Dudus flying in some soldiers? Given what we have seen so far, that would make sense.

Flyin in what soldiers....nonsense and propaganda dat!

Maybe. I don't think that is above his capabilites to be honest.

I wonder if they got some info that Dudus flying in some soldiers? Given what we have seen so far, that would make sense.
        The police wants a clear air space around West Kingston.

OK, dat mek sense

I assume they will turn off the power down there too. Time for an urban warfare approach.

Is the Government worried that Dudus may try to escape via aircraft? Its the passengers leaving that they are afraid of. The Government cannot afford for Dudus to leave alive! I pray that every police and army office will facilitate the depart of Dudus to the USA alive!!

Time for an urban warfare approach.
              Yep!
              Is the army involved yet?

Well the reserves have been called up and a State of Emergency is in effect which gives the military a lot more authority on the streets. So I don't know how much they have been engaged in gun battles yet but they will be involved in the operation.

The key thing is to keep the operation going wether or not Dudus decides to surrender. With current developments I don't see what more Bruce has to lose now by doint that anyway. I can't see him playing much of a role in Tivoli going forward, he may have to find a new seat. He should never have gone there in the first place but I guess he was running out of time to find a seat.

Well the reserves have been called up and a State of Emergency is in effect which gives the military a lot more authority on the streets. So I don't know how much they have been engaged in gun battles yet but they will be involved in the operation.

The key thing is to keep the operation going wether or not Dudus decides to surrender. With current developments I don't see what more Bruce has to lose now by doint that anyway. I can't see him playing much of a role in Tivoli going forward, he may have to find a new seat. He should never have gone there in the first place but I guess he was running out of time to find a seat.
                  I agree, In fact, I think the army should be deployed in the area for the foreseeable future.

The State of Emergency for all of Kingston is for 30 days. I suspect (hope) that they will keep it in force for the volatile areas for longer than that.

The PM said this is a turning point. I hope he is sincere this time. If not, next time they may be attacking the House of Representitives and Police High Command,

Well better late than never I guess.

What is happening on the ground there now?

R they still firing and burning. Just hope the eediats in other enclaves don't join in.

How is Grant's Pen? Cause that's another hot bed.