Thugs Takeover Hannah Town Police Station!!

They sound like a well organized militia to me.

I expected gunmen with high powered weapons but I did not expect an organized attack like this.

Di thugs more prepared than law enforcement. Di man dem have dem strategy set and is executing, law enforcement chasing dem tail.
      Well, they did have 9 months to plan; and in that time period, due to Bruce's insistence on not extraditing Dudus, the JCF/JDF didn't even fathom this happening. At the end of the day, it's all Bruce's fault. Bredrin, jus be real here. Figet bout the labourite and pnp ting. u nuh see say Bruce silly and him put we inna deep shiit now? Be honest mi boss. a nuff a mi labourite friend dem admit say bruce sheg di ting. u cant be so much of a die-hard that u are blind to that fact. we all know maudib retarded, but mi feel u have likkle more sense dan him so jus chat di truth bredrin.

willi, there are thugs on boh sides... thugs who are out for their own interests... hannah town is a small place... i know the area very well... tivoli used to run over hannah town till they call for peace... with the peace, a lot of tg man went there and set up with dudus protection... to say that hannah town is pnp supporting dudus is incorrect and suggests that all of hannah town is supporting dudus... that is simply not the case...

so Hannah Town is NOT supporting Dudus??

This contradicts what I have been told by 3 independent sources and even by quotes in the media when the Hannah Town people were protesting and saying how "good" Dudus is!

Buses to be sent in to escort "decent law-abiding tivolians" out of the community. Dat a if dem deh still remain. Thing is, how dem ago pass the thugs to come out if the thugs are manning the blockades?

This gone bad from mawnin, mi nuh know how dem people gwine come out ALIVE!

Figet bout the labourite and pnp ting. u nuh see say Bruce silly and him put we inna deep shiit now? Be honest mi boss. a nuff a mi labourite friend dem admit say bruce sheg di ting. u cant be so much of a die-hard that u are blind to that fact. we all know maudib retarded, but mi feel u have likkle more sense dan him so jus chat di truth bredrin

Lazie and Maudib are essentially identical...except that one is more ludicrous than the other in his posts

neither will ever admit that bruce golding is the imbecile most Jamaicans realize now he is.

Photo of Hannah Town Police Station on Fire

http://tuffchin.com/2010/05/23/photo...ation-on-fire/
                  Attached Files

Thanks Boss.

Di real Lion. LoL

Not too long ago saw the BBC report showing a squad of blue suit officers a get flat to rahtid behind their vehicles down one lane behind the burning police station. Yow, it ago bloody. Mi sorry for who ever dem police bwoy ketch.

Its Global !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.