It had to come to this one day

• It had to come to this one day

Years of hugging up gunmen and glorifying thuggery and badmanism has brought us to where we are.

I sit here quite forlorn, wondering, why Jamaica?

You have to be hopeful and think positive.

Its always darkest just before dawn.

Mo seriously take a break. Pressure is not a easy thing. go fi a ride inna the country, play some ball, drink a beer and relax.

Last week a pastor told me you only get depress when you think about yourself and your worries. I know it is very close to you but as a friend(if you consider me one) relax. Your friends and your country will need you more next week.

True Sass, Mo a tek it too too hard, he has to think about the stress on his health!

Mo seriously take a break. Pressure is not a easy thing. go fi a ride inna the country, play some ball, drink a beer and relax.

Last week a pastor told me you only get depress when you think about yourself and your worries. I know it is very close to you but as a friend(if you consider me one) relax. Your friends and your country will need you more next week.
          that's a big "if", Assasin!

just kidding! thanks for your advice. forget football, I'm here nursing a bad injury to my shenk because of that young bwoy sport. need to stick to tennis and take up golf.

just came from the country. wondering if I'll be able to drive down in peace or will I come across roadblocks along the way.

drink beer? only two exist in Jamaica. If yuh drink di wrong one (wrong colour), yuh could find yuhself in trouble!

relax? Yes, that's what I'm trying to do.

I'm okay, MdmeX. Going light up a bighead and just chill!

Auugh boy ... that explains alot.

stay deh! any way to keep down di pressure!

that's a big "if", Assasin!

just kidding! thanks for your advice. forget football, I'm here nursing a bad injury to my shenk because of that young bwoy sport. need to stick to tennis and take up golf.

just came from the country. wondering if I'll be able to drive down in peace or will I come across roadblocks along the way.

drink beer? only two exist in Jamaica. If yuh drink di wrong one (wrong colour), yuh could find yuhself in trouble!

relax? Yes, that's what I'm trying to do.
                  Go play a game of Scrabble, Checkers or Monotony!

stay deh! any way to keep down di pressure!

Know what, based on what I'm reading I can understand why yuh want a draw.

Bettr light a candle and go Psmart and get ur emergency supplies...it may be a long haul.

So wait, you nuh hear say it done tonight and tomorrow will be a bright, bright, sunshiney day?

Yes, and West Indies will be beat SA in this Series and be #1 again. My brethren certain sources you just cant quote.