No care for you, no care for me...

Bob ah prophet to raaganaut!

How long do you propose to pursue this stupid line of reasoning.

Why would Bruce support Dudus when Eddie did not ???

Stop being disingenuous.. we all know what Bruce was trying to delay.. it has nothing to do with protecting any individual.. time and place of choosing should be allowed one from who much is demanded..
      Last edited by Muadib; May 23, 2010, 06:43 PM.

I have a question..

When did the US come into possession of the Dudus phone tap info ?

Sailing on their ego trip....Bob had it right....pity he is not with us...he had more vision than all the politicians combined.

I have a question..

When did the US come into possession of the Dudus phone tap info ?
            When Mr Lewin was Commish

So who was protecting Dhanai and Skengdon?

Call a spade a spade...di whole a dem mix up. It just more obvious in this case. Why yuh think PNP wiretap Dudus from May and by Sept election tey did nothing? Why you think Tivoli man dem was out supporting Zeeks?

Dudus was still HUGE before Sept 2007.

Who was Adams talking about when he said that the High Command was instructed that they cant go in certain areas? Adams didnt work under the JLP Govt in a senior position.

Is the hypocrisy I cant stand. The whole barrel is rotten and we can either go on swapping black dog fi monkey or deal with reality.

I dont give a crap who leads Jamdung if they do it right...however, we are in crisis, as we have driven all the quality away. These people are a bunch of reprobates who dont give a shyt if Jamaica lives or dies.

Looks like you conveniently cannot read -

As PJ never went to any lengths to openly protect any gun criminal...never mind the DON of all Don...

...and Seaga who was PM and Tivoli MP before the coming of Likle Brucie never openly provide protection for teh DON of all Dons...

...on seeing and hearing of...listening to Likle Bucie's pulling out all the stops to protect the DON of all Dons...we must conclude that the evidence supplied by Likle Brucie is saying Likle Brucie made the DON of all Dons bring us to today's horror(s)!

...so yes, in the few short number of years Likle Brucie has taken over he has moved the DON of all Dons into the beast he is today!

You do not see a difference with PJ and Seaga being said to have close ties with Dons...never coming out openly affirming affiliation with or working on behalf of any Don...and Likle Brucie as head of the JLP and our PM going to our Parliament to say he shall not extradite the USA indicted DON of all Dons and he is willing to pay the price for it...

...then ordering Ministers of Government, JLP lawyers and the hiring of a top US law firm to work for on behalf of protecting the DON of all Dons?

You do not see a difference?

Do not come with the red herring about swapping black dowg fi monkey...or hypocrisy nonsense! There is no hypocrisy in saying Likle Brucie has taken this thing to another level! He is the only one to use parliament, Ministers of Government, his party underlings and legal firms openly in his quest to defend the DON...Likle Brucie is the only one in our faces to...without regard for our sensibilities...ram it down our throats...and attempting to have us eat up...his defense of a USA indicted gun criminal and drug runner! That is fact!

If there is hypocrisy it is your attempt to equate the operating the shadows...the making of attempts by others to be circumpect in any noising abroad any such links they may have to Dons, to the Likle Brucie's in our faces, 'dis'! Your attempts at self-righteousness do not wash!
              Last edited by Karl; May 23, 2010, 07:05 PM.

Just as I thought..after election..

Dem Comrade deh dangerous baba.. dangerous..

Nightmare dem promise.. Nightmare dem delivah..

Looks like you conveniently cannot read -

As PJ never went to any lengths to openly protect any gun criminal...never mind the DON of all Don...

...and Seaga who was PM and Tivoli MP before the coming of Likle Brucie never openly provide protection for teh DON of all Dons...

...on seeing and hearing of...listening to Likle Bucie's pulling out all the stops to protect the DON of all Dons...we must conclude that the evidence supplied by Likle Brucie is saying Likle Brucie made the DON of all Dons bring us to today's horror(s)!

...so yes, in the few short number of years Likle Brucie has taken over he has moved the DON of all Dons into the beast he is today!

You do not see a difference with PJ and Seaga being said to have close ties with Dons...never coming out openly affirming affiliation with or working on behalf of any Don...and Likle Brucie as head of the JLP and our PM going to our Parliament to say he shall not extradite the USA indicted DON of all Dons and he is willing to pay the price for it...

...then ordering Ministers of Government, JLP lawyers and the hiring of a top US law firm to work for on behalf of protecting the DON of all Dons?

You do not see a difference?

There is a difference ...They are ALL corrupt BUT bruce golding has taken the link between criminal warlords and the highest level of politicians to NEW HEIGHTS with his open protection of the biggest criminal in the country....that is crystal clear.

Plus...he is the leader NOW...and is responsible NOW...we cannot change the past...but it is/was for him to create a better future.

He has failed miserably.

OK,

You seem to be alright with hypocritical shadow operating. Well, that is what got us to this point.

Keep up your fie distinctions. We will see how that helps Jamaica.

BTW, I never spoke of distinctions, I merely said its time to call a spade a spade. You dont seem ready for that.

That is not in dispute. What is in play here is that some think that swapping BD for M will correct the situation.

I think a purge is needed.

That is not in dispute. What is in play here is that some think that swapping BD for M will correct the situation.

I think a purge is needed.
                        i agree.... how do you see a purge happening?

You US$30m is a start!:-)

LOL!

Mi reddy fi put a put...

OK,

You seem to be alright with hypocritical shadow operating. Well, that is what got us to this point.

Keep up your fie distinctions. We will see how that helps Jamaica.

BTW, I never spoke of distinctions, I merely said its time to call a spade a spade. You dont seem ready for that.
                              Again - You do not see where in what I wriote there was an ackowledgement that PJ and Seaga had links?

OK! ...let us leave this. You hold to how you read what I wrote...and I stick by what I wrote. Let us as friends agree to disagree on what I wrote.

How long do you propose to pursue this stupid line of reasoning.

Why would Bruce support Dudus when Eddie did not ???

Stop being disingenuous.. we all know what Bruce was trying to delay.. it has nothing to do with protecting any individual.. time and place of choosing should be allowed one from who much is demanded..
                                Nonsense!
                                Stick to "chess games" and predictions of same!