Wha dem seh willi comparable to Trifuga..or wah it name

• Wha dem seh willi comparable to Trifuga..or wah it name

Anything with drugs , dons and politican throw in GOV or P.M or President it ave a special twist to it on the Global stage .

Government and corruption goes hand in hand but the above is a different level,DRIVVAAAAH !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Anything with drugs , dons and politican throw in GOV or P.M or President it ave a special twist to it on the Global stage .

Government and corruption goes hand in hand but the above is a different level,DRIVVAAAAH !
    it's mostly about the USA...how many people in Jamaica know or care anything about The Netherlands? How much influence do they have on our economy or sociology??

If Trafigura was a USA company...PNP wudda salt...and that situation would not have been a tempest in a teacup....but yuh rite in dat the drug/gunrunning/prime minister coverup ting is much juicier

Tell dat to the dead African babies and parents!

That company mek Jim Crow look civilized!

dis not mekkin sense.

Do you know how evil that company is?

what does that have to do with anything, willi? so, if they took the money from some upstanding company it would have been alrite?

Willi,
              Did you check out Royal Dutch Shell Co. while you were at it?

Man ....labourite logic....

Dem company dem deadly.

Hoverer I have seen with my own eyes what Trafigura did in Africa and it brought tears to my eyes.

So it does not matter when you mek a deal with the Devil, so why you so fired up about Dudus?

I am saying that this is what we have come to. THERE IS NO GOOD CHOICE IN JLPNP. Capice?

Besides, I was answering X. Go check the Thread heading again.
                  Last edited by Willi; May 23, 2010, 03:00 PM.

As for logic...where the hell were you when PJ was wreaking havoc for 14 years?

You think Dudus just get big so in 3 years? You think society just bruk down overnight.

Man tek whey youself, cause yuh ah just a try get in back a flawed tribe.

Man like Mo, a lick out long time, so I can understand his position, but you??? Go look up what the word logic means before coming to me with this foolish argument

Even you Willi will have to admit that this JLP Gov. has failed the people...no matter how you spin it. It's not the general pulic that support either side...it's the leadership, the hangers on, the thugs that encourage the f_ry.

Read my post above for an answer.

Jamaica fuxxed up. No great choice anywhere. PNP and JLP have failed us...however is only now some people want to own up to the near 20 years of effry and from day 1 their agenda was to get PNP back in. Nuff ah dem a claim seh they have Jamdung interest in mind. What a sick joke.

The quality has abandoned Jamaica.

As for logic...where the hell were you when PJ was wreaking havoc for 14 years?

You think Dudus just get big so in 3 years? You think society just bruk down overnight.

Man tek whey youself, cause yuh ah just a try get in back a flawed tribe.

Man like Mo, a lick out long time, so I can understand his position, but you??? Go look up what the word logic means before coming to me with this foolish argument
                          As PJ never went to any lengths to openly protect any gun criminal...never mind the DON of all Don...

...and Seaga who was PM and Tivoli MP before the coming of Likle Brucie never openly provide protection for teh DON of all Dons...

...on seeing and hearing of...listening to Likle Bucie's pulling out all the stops to protect the DON of all Dons...we must conclude that the evidence supplied by Likle Brucie is saying Likle Brucie made the DON of all Dons bring us to today's horror(s)!

...so yes, in the few short number of years Likle Brucie has taken over he has moved the DON of all Dons into the beast he is today!

So who was protecting Dhanai and Skengdon?

Call a spade a spade...di whole a dem mix up. It just more obvious in this case. Why yuh think PNP wiretap Dudus from May and by Sept election tey did nothing? Why you think Tivoli man dem was out supporting Zeeks?

Dudus was still HUGE before Sept 2007.

Who was Adams talking about when he said that the High Command was instructed that they cant go in certain areas? Adams didnt work under the JLP Govt in a senior position.

Is the hypocrisy I cant stand. The whole barrel is rotten and we can either go on swapping black dog fi monkey or deal with reality.

I dont give a crap who leads Jamdung if they do it right...however, we are in crisis, as we have driven all the quality away. These people are a bunch of reprobates who dont give a shyt if Jamaica lives or dies.

I agree with your last sentence! Once they are happy, drive the SUVs, send their kids to school abroad, sip whatever they like to sip. We are back to worse than colonial days...back to slavery even...mentally...