Often times people imagine things that they think are occurring. Eyewitness reports sometimes are inaccurate, and a black man reaching for a cell phone can be perceived as though he was reaching for a pistol.
..just a man...
In certain situations if a member of the security forces confronts you...you 'reach'...at your own peril!
In fact, anyone 'reaching' then would have died for 'stupid'!
Face facts...if you are the cop and under imminent threat of being shot when each person acosted must be viewed as threat to your life...why would someone give the impression of being possible threat?
Ooooh 'stupid'! Well 'stupid' can get you killed...no fault to the cop...pure inadvertent self-protection reaction.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Nah man, this person had to pull aside when the convoy passed and acted like they owned the place!!!
Dis cant be a mistake, or else the person is flat out lying.
That is probably just a normal escort party for a VIP because of the tense situation. If they were planing to attack then they would come in from Kingston.
Bruce is not going to give the US permission to attack and T\the US is not going to attack without permission.
yuh really tink babylon ah guh mek john public have a chance fi check dem movements from space?
that would be the day
The same thing was said when the Nextel GPS, radio and telephone system was introduced on the cab stand in the 1990s. I think it was accurate within 6 yards as it showed up on the "big board". The ex-cops on the stand...Jamaican ex-cops let me know that it was released to the public because the security forces had gone miles ahead of that system.
They were correct.
Just about any type advanced weapon can now be accessed on the internet.
The eye is the sky is but another weapon. We just do not have the urls and clearance (read that as wherewithal to the nth degree) to "get in".
I was also given a number to dial on the telephone that got into somewhere either in the Pentagon or the CIA. Just was not too interested and forgot what it was.
The same thing was said when the Nextel GPS, radio and telephone system was introduced on the cab stand in the 1990s. I think it was accurate within 6 yards as it showed up on the "big board". The ex-cops on the stand...Jamaican ex-cops let me know that it was released because the security forces had gone miles ahead of that system.
They were correct.
Just about any type advanced weapon can now be accessed on the internet.
The eye is the sky is but another weapon. We just do not have the urls and clearance (read that as wherewithal to the nth degree) to "get in".
I was also given a number to dial on the telephone that got into somewhere either in the Pentagon or the CIA. Just was not too interested and forgot what it was.
of course such systems exist...for people with security clearance.
it would not be wise for you to dial into any such system to try a ting...there might be unintended consequences