I am hearing that man seeing Marine convoys in Jamdung

• I am hearing that man seeing Marine convoys in Jamdung

and warships are stationed at the 12 mile limit.

Any confirmation?

There is a google map that can be used to look around...but I lost the link more than 6 years past

someone told me that his reliable source said a submarine was in the waters.

overkill? perhaps, but since those damn vessels have nothing better to do with their time, i wouldn't doubt it.

There is a google map that can be used to look around...but I lost the link more than 6 years past
        sorry...Google does not have real time mapping

Jus photoshop some nuclear bomb on the picture nuh comrade?

Convoys? Warships? Submarines?

Any UFO sightings yet?

Jus photoshop some nuclear bomb on the picture nuh comrade?
              boring

Fi real sah, the rumors are off the chart now.

Imagination

There is a US military type aircraft outta Norman Manley. That I can confirm

dem ago move in tomorrow with US supporting them by air.

I heard from an eye witness about the Convoy in eastern Jamaica.

Not 2nd hand speculation!

Often times people imagine things that they think are occurring. Eyewitness reports sometimes are inaccurate, and a black man reaching for a cell phone can be perceived as though he was reaching for a pistol.

sorry...Google does not have real time mapping
                            I had a link a retired cop gave me...perhaps it was not google? ...as I said I lost it.

also A Jamaican on Youtube with a lighter can be mistaken for a gunman