Could you tell us the trajectory of the bullets too?
Purely Sensationalism...
too much informationTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostGuh siddung one side wit yuh selective memory. There is a page full of people singing kumbayah and that Jamaica will once again be paradise when the scourge called Dudus is eliminatedTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostFind it yuself. Go fold up unda yuh party leader higgla frock
yuh nuh ongly lie yuh stupid. now dat yuh lie expose mi hope yuh nuh bareface enuff fi repeat it
btw..aldo mi kall fi har fi be retired inna di public intress...mi wudda raada unda dat frock dan a heng on to bruce front lika yuh an di Rear Admiral. Lol!Last edited by Don1; May 22, 2010, 11:10 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostSo you make a claim and I have to back it up? The burden of proof rests with you Mr. Unda Frock
yuh mek di claim Missa Heng on to Bruce Front....yuh claim seh man post seh if Dudus get ketch Jamaica return to paradise...mi tell yuh seh ah lie
Suh is ah lie unless yuh establish yuh liad claim....which you cannot of course
Mi nuh mine di unda front ting like how mi love womanTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwhoa! not nice!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Hortical View PostCops have a right to go anywhere in the island, however there should be a certain amount of restraint & commonsense for the potential impact on non-combatants. Do we really want to see a Waco incident in Jamaica and the subsequent multiple loss of life?
As far as I know and even reading through the media reports - There was no wanton use of force by the police.
The police were fired on and responded. ...in a manner not unlike what we would expect in the USA."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."