Just got an update from back home.

In the 1990s while the politicians were busy talking about peace, the dons were busy sharing info on how to beat the system and earn money and send drugs overseas. Based on what some saying it is the same thing that resulted in that war inna the PNP enclaves that you talk about.

As you say we reap what we plant.

The Day of Reckoning is finally here.

that's when i'll use my available options.

HL, yuh have a sofa bed a can use fi a month or two. 3 max!

that's when i'll use my available options.

HL, yuh have a sofa bed a can use fi a month or two. 3 max!
          Yuh nuh check if yuh visa cancel yet?

scared to check. i think i'll wait until i get to the airport. can always go to Trinidad.

yuh know what, just slew me!

Drop the extradiction request and then ask Uncle Sam boys to come and get him. They got Sadam and Noreiga and Pablo Escobar, they can get and sneak him out of the country and take him out without anyone else getting hurt.

well...is dem want him!

Heard long time ago the Prezi says he aint going no where voluntarily, he saw what happened to his father and he does not want it happening to him.

Dat me say too, but we still would to have to deal with the fallout from his capture. I don't think them going to just say "Prezi gone, oh well" and thats it.

People still would get hurt, but I don't see how that can be avoided.

Yup, the parties need to find common ground and fast. They must also offer hope to the people...and faster than fast.
                      Precisely what I saw and said...when Golding came into power....the last chance for the parties to come together to figure out a way to get out of the crisis. Now the talk is to come together now when it's too late.

Back then he had some political capital...and the PNP had zero.... he should have manipulated THEM into a social partnership when they were weak...forseeing this kind of bullshiit.....mi nuh waan hear EXCUSES bout seat count, by-elections and PNP intransigence ....it's for the PM to LEAD....the fool didn't even try.

Instead he squandered the early opportunity with the stupid feel good talk about termites...playing to his tribal audience...when the critical situation the PNP left DEMANDED consensus and urgent coordinated action through a social partnership approach.

That's when I knew his regime was doomed ...and said so....but this STATE CAPTURE BY WARLORDS is even worse than I imagined.

politics/sociology trumps economics in Jamaica...everytime

Maybe the police should oblige them.

No Don,

They need to come together for purely selfish reasons. The JLPNP is now an endangered species and will drag Jamdung down with them!

No Don,

They need to come together for purely selfish reasons. The JLPNP is now an endangered species and will drag Jamdung down with them!
                            I agree!

But dem nuh kno dat! Dat ah di problem as you know.

who is gonna start the reform ball rolling? if not now..when?

Why not in 2004 when heavily armed thugs were running wild with M16's in Arnett Gardens?

tap falla mi round di board... yuh come in like di Rear Admiral wen im head tek im..