• Just got an update from back home.

It look like seh dis aggo end bad.

All W. Kgn united across party line and adamant dat no extradition will occur.

This from people who nuh think dem have any future anyway and are prepared to go the distance whatever the cost. This is their cause celebre, apparently.

Yes. I hear even if Dudus gives up himself, his soldiers will fight.

A friend of mine in Tivoli has decided to take herself and her kids outside of the enclave for now. Her husband, for reasons she was not able to share, has decided to remain behind.

And not a solitary word from Bruce. if he is going to disappear like this, at an hour when he is most needed, den nuh might as cheap him did just resign!?!?

It is now beyond Bruce, unless he pulls a rabbit out of a hat.

And dont even think about a PNP Govt, as they would have a warmer time.

I shudder to think that the PNP would want power now. They would have to be out of their mind! Careful what you ask for, you just may get it...so apt now!

Yes. I hear even if Dudus gives up himself, his soldiers will fight.

A friend of mine in Tivoli has decided to take herself and her kids outside of the enclave for now. Her husband, for reasons she was not able to share, has decided to remain behind.

And not a solitary word from Bruce. if he is going to disappear like this, at an hour when he is most needed, den nuh might as cheap him did just resign!?!?
        Poor soul, the husband caan leave, I'm sure he wants to. But if the entire family disappear, they will be branded as traitors and the manhunt will be on for the family.

It look like seh dis aggo end bad.

All W. Kgn united across party line and adamant dat no extradition will occur.

This from people who nuh think dem have any future anyway and are prepared to go the distance whatever the cost. This is their cause celebre, apparently.

So since them want to be matrys, then just lick out all of them!

I think that is exactly what it happening. Mind you, the wife has a grandmother in the area as well. Maybe just to keep the kids out of harm's way is why they are doing this.

Sad!

What kind of P-I-S-S was Bruce drinking? Not even MAD P-u-s-s P-I-S-S have that kind of effect pon anyone.

I think Bruce, Portia and the GG need to mek a plea for calm!

It is now beyond Bruce, unless he pulls a rabbit out of a hat.

And dont even think about a PNP Govt, as they would have a warmer time.

I shudder to think that the PNP would want power now. They would have to be out of their mind! Careful what you ask for, you just may get it...so apt now!
                ==========================

So Willi, yuh think Sista P, ketching stage fright now, and whispering to Peter Philipps that him can tek over the reins now.

Interesting times.

Yup, the parties need to find common ground and fast. They must also offer hope to the people...and faster than fast.

All a reap what dem sow now.

I recall when PNP activists were busy killing each other in feuds for years and the Politicians did nothing meaningful to stop it.

Methinks PNP politicians should be afraid to go anywhere new Matches Lane now...just like Bruce mussi fraid go anywhere near Tivoli!~

not all who stay want to be martyrs or even support the don. some just don't have anywhere else to go. some just don't believe the police will try to bomb their way thru.

Got you.

You sure you never simply read the story that was in the papers from yesterday that said the same thing. LOL

United or not, mi can't see it ending well. Great opportunity to take out many of the islands worst gunmen. Some of them will start jumping ship when the majority of their colleagues start to fall.

It aggo end bad......unless...the charges are dropped. And then we are left with a man who is officially Untouchable.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                              Poor soul, the husband caan leave, I'm sure he wants to. But if the entire family disappear, they will be branded as traitors and the manhunt will be on for the family.
                              Dudus KIDS have been moved from Tivoli earlier in the week.