Extraditon Appeal Hearing In 30 minutes
You fail to understand that the Jamaican layman is an expert on everything. We don't need anybody to show us how to play football we already know how to do that. We don't need white man police we have our crime situation under control. We know how to do everybody's job. Forumites are experts on the law even though dem don't even know how fi pay a parking fine
I agree with you 100% pon dat.
When you listen a Jamaican talk show, is pure expert analyst call in:
"So why dem nuh just...."
"Dem shoulda just....."
Problem solved!"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostYou fail to understand that the Jamaican layman is an expert on everything. We don't need anybody to show us how to play football we already know how to do that. We don't need white man police we have our crime situation under control. We know how to do everybody's job. Forumites are experts on the law even though dem don't even know how fi pay a parking fine
Pon tap a dat if you nuh support their view point you aa heediot or .....- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You have to remember that Tavares was basing his argument on what turned out to be a string of deceptions, and he knows that very well. He knows that the decision to not go ahead with extradition hearings, and not signing off on the matter was not based on law, but simply a political decision. He should just shut up and let the proper, legal course go forward, and not continue this deceptive argument. What a scumbag.