Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009

• Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009

....An agreement with the US before the extradition request was made public ...to provide support for a Jamaican operation to extract the criminal from Tivoli....or better still his palatial uptown residence and avoid the looming mother of all battles:

Set up 24/7 aerial surveillance & monitoring of Tivoli region using US equipment training & logistical support...no lane, alley, gully or rooftop should be unmonitored...Babylon have ground penetrating radar to detect tunnels......mek dem leff di equipment wen dem dun.... some of this was done in the Escobar extraction in Colombia

Develop a rapid strike plan to extract the criminal when most vulnerable...take him directly to secure lockup & court process

With pre-positioned forces...contain and counter the criminal response to the decapitation strike

This would have been over within a few days....now 9 months later.....BANGARANG!

Talk bout Chessmaster? eediat bwoy dat.....

problem is if im did eva duh dat im cudda neva guh a Tivoli...an wudda lose im seat.....but im cudda run inna nex constituency...real eediat bwoy dat

You couldn't screw this up some more if you brainstormed for years! How Brucie him one manage dis is beyond me!

HIM RESIGN YET? WHY NOT!?!?

....problem is if im did eva duh dat im cudda neva guh a Tivoli...an wudda lose im seat.....but im cudda run inna nex constituency...
      I wonder if him was trying to prove a point to Blinds when him tek that consituency, and bite off more than him could chew.

And then we live happily ever after. Sheep.

are you currently with those wooly creatures, Brickie?

dont think it was bruce job to do this. I am saying policing should be independent of politicians. I maintain some what naively that the roads should not be blocked and policed would have strategically occupied parts of TG from long time. Interesting question would the anti-gang legislation not implicate many politicians???? think about it.

And then we live happily ever after. Sheep.
              yuh an yuh foolfool argument dem

null an void...

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                dont think it was bruce job to do this. I am saying policing should be independent of politicians. I maintain some what naively that the roads should not be blocked and policed would have strategically occupied parts of TG from long time. Interesting question would the anti-gang legislation not implicate many politicians???? think about it.
                As pointed out before Dudus' extraction is NOT a mere police issue...but a NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUE..... ie political. That should be even more clear today with the nation paralyzed by fear.

This is 100% in the fool Golding's purview...in fact it's within his primary responsibility as the so called national leader.
                Last edited by Don1; May 21, 2010, 01:32 PM.

Look. They go in blow up Tivoli and take Dudus. Has that solved our don problem? How much pickney and cousin Dudus have? What about the other garrisons? How did we get here? Nobody will care after the "evil Dudus" is taken care of.

...all criminals...or 99.99+% criminals have relatives.
                    You can go from there...

that's akin to saying why arrest ANY murderer.. for example. will that solve all murders? will murders stop? will anyone care if the murderer is or is not arrested?

yuh argument bankrupt

that's akin to saying why arrest ANY murderer.. for example. will that solve all murders? will murders stop? will anyone care if the murderer is or is not arrested?

yuh argument bankrupt

argument bankrupt, but bank account soon RICH!

LoL!

I hear you and understand the sentiments. My point is that we need to move some of this operational stuff from the politicians because I would be uncomfortable as Mr. Ellington saying we are going to do this and this to the PM because he would or may jeopardize the operation.. This could not have been handled any worse.. Is bruce leading right now.. where is pHillips what is he saying..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              I hear you and understand the sentiments. My point is that we need to move some of this operational stuff from the politicians because I would be uncomfortable as Mr. Ellington saying we are going to do this and this to the PM because he would or may jeopardize the operation.. This could not have been handled any worse.. Is bruce leading right now.. where is pHillips what is he saying..
                              it's impossible to remove it from the politicians...they are the only ones with ghost of a chance to ameliorate the situation...with assistance from the state requesting the extradition..... police cyaan mek dem decision deh