Jesus great analogy Taking out Dudus while propping up every other don in the island will solve our problems. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah baaaaaah
Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostJesus great analogy Taking out Dudus while propping up every other don in the island will solve our problems. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah baaaaaahTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
OJ what you mean exactly when you say the PM may jeopardize the operation? It almost sound like you saying him might leak information to the criminals.
Bwoy if we can't trust the PM on that we might as well give up on him."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhy don't you through out another useless analogy?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Islandman View PostOJ what you mean exactly when you say the PM may jeopardize the operation? It almost sound like you saying him might leak information to the criminals.
Bwoy if we can't trust the PM on that we might as well give up on him.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThrowing out an "analogy" that isn't analogous certainly does defy logicTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE