Grizzlies roam Tivoli

From the first day you hear about the war. Dudus not giving himself up and that is a problem. We can't only Blame Bruce. It is the political culture that we have created over the years and the love of badman and gunman.

It is a big deal, but it also seems inevitable. What other end game you see?

BTW, I am NOT disagreeing with you for the most part....go back a reread.

ME!!!!!

That is NOT the point.

My point is that things clearly do NOT add up.

On the one hand we hear they have tons of firepower (probably true), BUT the coordinated evidence from the Intl Press can only come up with the pie-pie story. We also have the Canadians chirping in about Showa, only to hear that they have it azz-backwards most of the time. I have rarely seen such internationally coordinated "news" agendas.

I am uncomfortable with the level of disinfo and rumours. Things are NOT adding up and if you think about it, you will see this too.

As for the hyperbole...back in the 1970s the Gleaner reported (from police sources) that M16 bullets could go thru concrete walls. Years later I fouund out that this was laughable when I read some Guns and Ammo magazines.

Seek your own inner counsel.

Have you seen a series of strange articles appearing all over in the last few months? With info that varies from the word on the ground?

You yourself have given live and direc info that contradicts "general knowledge".

BTW, off topic...what yuh seh bout Diego's chances? Still a big Argie fan? For the 1st time ever, I fancy their chances...despite their being massive underdogs.

LOL

Relax man, I get what you are trying to say.

They outpower the police, but clearly they wouldn't be able to withstand a coordinated JDF effort if there was an all out war approach.

Well said!
              ...and btw where is Ben, Maudib and Comment? ...bwoy dem lef broad back Lazie pan im hone!
              Comment - a who name suh again? Oh 'Im! A guess him shame tree big nuh hell!

What were the famous words delivered to the King of France?

"No sire, it is not a riot, it is a revolution."
                Will there be cake at this revolution?

bossy, di man dem have too much tall sleeve so dem need short sleeve, hence di pie pie

Probably patty instead. LOL

Surely this was expected?

I said in a previous thread that Jamaica, at present, cannot effectively deal with crime problem maily due to the lack of funding of the security forces.

Heard Bruce and Dudus were at a meeting(Dudus enjoys the luxury of precious contacts with the PM law abiding citizens do not)and when it ended Bruce tried to get up only to be shoved back in his seat by a "party supporter" saying, whey yuh a do, yuh nuh see de boss nuh get up yet.
                        There is now a disconnect between Bruce and TG, we gave the mandate to Bruce and he gave it to the don of all dons.He dares not be identify with any of the anti-Dudus sentiments.
                        Bruce can't even lead his own supporters.

Blessed

if not true, might as well be!

Probably patty instead. LOL
                            Juici or Tastee? 'Cause a Tastee mi seh.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                              bossy, di man dem have too much tall sleeve so dem need short sleeve, hence di pie pie
                              that's exactly what the tapes communicated

Except for the "too much tall sleeve" or were they unable to catch dat part on the tapes?