would you call this a riot!?!?

In case it's not clear I'm ****************ed. I saw this coming from a long time and man a chat faart bout people a pick pon Tivoli. This was not an accident this was created by design. Now they are embarrassing their allies and no one knows whats to do. Question where is Jamaica in this equation? Nuff man on yah supported the Fockery because TG aligned to them party but any intelligent person who went to good school or not could have seen that at sometime this would have to happen.

What were the famous words delivered to the King of France?

"No sire, it is not a riot, it is a revolution."

wait 'til dem roll out di blackhawk!

if he had signed it in august do you think this would not have happened?

Shearer called out the army and Rodney never do anything other than read some books on African history with the youths in the gully. This a tragi-comedy. Where is the PM bunkered.

i said this weeks ago that all this nonsensical deliberation about illegal evidence and crap was only buying time, among oher things, for the Tivoli Army. they have had weeks to plan, to recruit, to purchase, to train, to brainwash - i think you've got the picture.

had this request been handled like the rest, maybe, just maybe, we could have avoided what is looking like certain mayhem.

thanks a lot, bruce!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  You might appreciate this. Them say short people lick hot nuh r a a s. Next time you sight up Desmond ask him. All mi say you just try and stay safe the chickens are coming home to roost before our very eyes. I cant figure out what the fuss is about though since there is no crime in Tivoli and Arnette have all the guns. If this was a real crisis then surely the leader of tha nation would have spoken to the nation already. Wouldn't he? Maybe he can send Samuda to do a fact finding mission to find out what's really happenning since the last one turned out so well. Thank God for America as Ben would say.
                  Well said!
                  ...and btw where is Ben, Maudib and Comment? ...bwoy dem lef broad back Lazie pan im hone!

I thoughts they only had pie pie taurus? heh heh heh camedy

That is what the news article said last week. The one where informants were reporting on gun purchases in Philly.

Go thru the archives and see.

So one news article says that the shower posse is sending back 9mm Taurus and you conclude that is all they have in there?

A wha you a do. Diss di man? LOL

You nuh see seh him a do dem inventory LOL

BTW,

This is an assassins weapon. Single shot, highly accurate for snipers. Useless against armoured vehicles. Exposed personnel have to fear this when faced with marksmen armed with this.

There was more fuss in the 1970s about Bushmaster automatic rifles.

I see no great strategic value here by TG men having Grizzlies. Not even sure they have the trained marksmen. Where would they practice? Real training for this would be military grade.

To resist the force of the State, TG would need armour piercing artillary, tons of supplies and the ability to be mobile. I dont think they have any of this and their greatest weapon is sheer politics that they hope will force restraint. JDF can tek dem out in half a day. No contest.

Nobody said they will win. I am saying casualties will be suffered on both sides. If that is no big deal to you then....

wait 'til dem roll out di blackhawk!

jamaica is not capable of going inside tivoli , jamaica over the years
                                have kept a small army which is outdated by a few decades .
                                Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                                United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                                happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                                Probably forthcoming...