Who should appeal to Tivolites..the PM or JLP Leader?

• Who should appeal to Tivolites..the PM or JLP Leader?

Hmmmm..... that's a difficult question for a victim of multiple personality disorder

How would you like your latte mr golding or is that hon. prime minister... at the moment?

I think it should be the MP

MP, not PM!?

I hope Bruce not dyslexic!

will either make a difference? only seaga can appeal to dem and even suh...nuh hik did place dudus name 'pon list!

I think it should be the MP
          is he the MP first or the PM....or the JLP Presi?

dis remind mi of di Abbott & Costello piece...Who's on first?? LoL!

Presi's memo to the PM & the AG (hitherto known as the defense team)"when I require your opinion I will give it to you"

him coulda neva ramp wid blinds dem whey dey, subterfuge woulda tek him, wid nuh excitement

But nuh Presi and the young turks force out Seaga.

Same Presi that nuh like Bruce neida!

No wonder him forge alliances with PNP strongholds.

Di breddah clevah!

But nuh Presi and the young turks force out Seaga.

Same Presi that nuh like Bruce neida!

No wonder him forge alliances with PNP strongholds.

Di breddah clevah!
                  Wah seh, Maudib get im wires crossed?
                  ...a Prezi a di chess player?

Now it's unfolding.