Well, at least one other person seems to be

• Well, at least one other person seems to be

operating at a decent level of understanding...

"What was seen as a huge political blunder by most, citing a disconnect between what was uttered at the press conference in St Ann by the party chairman and the general secretary on Sunday, and the penitent, remorseful display by the prime minister on Monday, was all a part of one of the most brilliant master plans ever crafted by a politician in this country.

Knowing full well that the country is not willing to accept the PNP as a viable alternative at this time, even against a backdrop of most of civil society calling for his head, by sending out two of the most senior members of his party, one also being the deputy prime minister, Mr Golding was able to let Messrs Samuda and Baugh do to themselves what his predecessor, Edward Seaga did to him, without the nastiness of a public spat. In one fell swoop, he allowed them to demonstrate to Jamaica that there was no viable alternative for leadership within the JLP at this time. So Jamaica "Yuh betta stay wid me cause nuh better nuh deh!" And who seh dis man don't know politics?"

In other words.. the old "Good Cop, Bad Cop" routine..

Unnuh gwwan tek Orett fi eediat.. mi watch him good.. from di Hard Talk Interview till now.. dis breddah know him onions.. PNP don't stand a chance.

Grand Mastah mi seh.

yeah bruce smelling like a rose now..one dat covered in shiit

I hear you. Dis breddah yah put Newton, Einstein and all the great minds of history to shame.

Him soon come up with a new theory of space-time travel.

Him gwine mek PJ 'Return' look chupid...

no problem...but im haffi guhwhey fuss

LOL how unnuh ah diss up Ben so? cho

Maybe him so smart him guhwhey and comeback already and we nuh even know!

aaah !!

Di man guh wheh and come back and nevah even guh wheh !

Mystical... dis breddah on a diffrant level.. Obama need to tek some notes.

You see, me head tough but me a pick it up slowly!

"And who seh dis man don't know politics?"

a nain me, mi can see it inna him yiye