Tivoli Sets Traps For Cops

Forgive Islandman.

( I have been reading the updates on the TG crisis here on the forum)..

My approach in response to the baracades would be very resolute. I would involve collateral damages.

It would serve as a deterrent for any future consideration of baracading any community.

Hello my CC bredrin from the left coast. I pray God protects your brother!

I wish I could be as optimistic as you are ......but.....I beleive once the Dudus thing and the related outrage blow over, garrison business will continue if not expand. There are some new constituencies being drawn up. I will bet you a hearty meal and your favorite drinks, when we are both in MoBay, that at least one of those new constituencies will be labeled a garrison after it sees its first full election.

Walk good!

My approach in response to the baracades would be very resolute. I would involve collateral damages.

It would serve as a deterrent for any future consideration of baracading any community.
        Collateral damage would serve as a deterrent? Not sure I follow.

Man just tell me that people are walking around and drinking in TG, that nobody is being held or cell phones taken.

Maybe I should have said--involve some collateral damage.

The criminals think and brag that they have high powered guns to protect their strong hold.

The security force fire power should make the criminals guns appear like simple fire-cracker.

Two or three major blasts from the police should take care of the problem. No need to waste time exchanging fire.( Yes..there would be some collateral damages--but the end justifies the means).

This extremely heavy handed approach would deter future similar acts.

Ah it mi a preach from long time.

Rejoice and be exceeding glad.

No match for the JDF with the earth-moving artillary.

ll the Minister of Defense has to do is sign a paper....

why should they do that?

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                    This is the end of the garission foolishness as we know it...
                    Yuh really believe that? Are you people this naive?

Could be that attitudes have been galvanized. Maybe, just maybe...

There is certainly an opportunity now, one that does not come around often.

HL you are a man of my own heart. I have been saying this for some years now since I have been on this forum. The Tivoli residents have done the security forces a favour by barricading all ESCAPE route....and here they were thinking that they were blocking the entrances. The security forces should also look about blocking off all those gullies and underground tunnels that have been long-rumoured to exist down there. This is the golden opportunity to eradicate the many thugs and dismantle the Mother of all Garrisons.

I venture to predict that Dudus will never see the insides of any American court as he will be "conveniently" killed at the end of this impasse.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Escape?

The criminals think and brag that they have high powered guns to protect their strong hold.

The security force fire power should make the criminals guns appear like simple fire-cracker.
                              Urban warfare...think Lebanon

Escape?
                                None shall escape the judgement in this time. Why don't you fly down and shoot another video. Like now.