cause if yuh neva know say a dudus control hannah town to.....
And? Hannah Town and Denham Town have a peace treaty held together by Dudus. Denham Town (JLP) and Hannah Town (PNP) got it now skippy or yuh gonna tell mi about which part mi cousin and niece res?
boss, i never said JLP control it, mi seh Dudus. Yuh blind. mi nuh business if yuh granny come from deh, a dudus run deh.
Talk tuh yuh party! They're the one's that killed it.
I know it's hard for you to fathom the concept but I have no party. Like I told you already based on your logic by admitting to what his detractors were saying Bruce must be a Portia supporter. With regard to the crime bill surely you must have grasped my point that bills are useless if they are not going to be enforced without regard to area and political affiliation. This is all in the context of Police not being free to go to certain areas because of political considerations. Take the blinkers off for a minute.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015