Police Retreat under heavy gunfire downtown!!

• Police Retreat under heavy gunfire downtown!!

Armageddon start!! Ruuuuuun!

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...nfire-downtown

Police retreat under heavy gunfire downtown
    Bomb threat on Mountain View Station
    BY KIMMO MATTHEWS Observer staff reporter matthewsk@jamaicaobserver.com
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010

var addthis_pub="jamaicaobserver";

MEMBERS of the security forces were forced to retreat this morning after gunmen opened at them as they tried to clear a roadblock at Oxford Street in Downtown Kingston.
    "Law men went to the area to clear a road block in the community when they came under heavy gunfire," a police officer at the Hannah Town police station told the Observer.
    Meanwhile police at the Mountain View Police Post reported that they had received threats that thugs aligned to Tivoli Gardens' don Christopher 'Dudus' Coke were planing to fire bomb the post.
    "We have been receiving a number of threats since this morning from men who say they are planning to carry out an attack and firebomb our station but we are on the lookout," said one cop.
    The police could not confirm reports that men armed with high-powered assault rifles were roaming sections of Mountain View Avenue.
    The roving Observer news team drove the entire length of Mountain View Avenue and noticed only a tense calm.

The country cries for leadership. Anybody see Peter Phillips?

I posted that an hour ago. You and unnuh newspaper lol

Heh, heh. Lazie, Ben and Bricktop insert spin here. Where are those darned crime bills when you need them.?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Heh, heh. Lazie, Ben and Bricktop insert spin here. Where are those darned crime bills when you need them.?
          Talk tuh yuh party! They're the one's that killed it.

Hannah Town is controlled by whom again?

Hannah town a Dudus place same way foreign bway. when last u come a JA yute?

Ohhh really? hahahahaha I just shot a video there last week yard man hahahahahahahahah

I bet even MissLondon would have known this!

hahahahahahahaahahahah hahahaahahahahahahahha hahahahahahahaahah

The country cries for leadership. Anybody see Peter Phillips?
                      Him busy a carry Portia briefcase. You jokahs nuh know wha unuh want. Nuh you when a clap Portia a stadium wha day?

You too? hahahahahahahahahahaha

hahahaahahahahaha haahahahahahaahahahaha haahahahahahahahahahah

Ohhh really? hahahahaha I just shot a video there last week yard man hahahahahahahahah
                            whey negril?? hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaahahaha

cause if yuh neva know say a dudus control hannah town to.....

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaa

Him busy a carry Portia briefcase. You jokahs nuh know wha unuh want. Nuh you when a clap Portia a stadium wha day?
                              I wasn't clapping Portia. I was booing Bruce!