Just in TG?
    Please tell me dear expert where else in Jamaica the residents feel and expect the police should first get permission before entering.

Is that a yes?

any uptown residence..

Is that a yes?
          Ben's post notwithstanding yes. If you are serious you know that.

The constituency of South St Andrew is not in Jamaica?

HAHAHA!

Yellow card!

What? Police need permission to go there?

Ask him fi mi?

if a jungle yuh a talk... police nuh need permission fi guh a jungle... dem guh deh all de time...

tg is the ONLY area in jamaica that police need permission fi enter...

How would we know? Have the security forces attacked Arnett Gardens before? Let me guess...Arnett doesn't have guns and only angels live in Arnett...right?

Have the security forces attacked Arnett Gardens?

not to my knowledge... and i don't recall the security forces attacking tg either... many of the residents of tg have been encouraged to be uncooperative with law enforcement... they routinely confront the security forces and act as human shields in protecting criminals...

NO!

lol... jamaica security forces just up and attack a community because dem juss nuh like people from de community... gwaan believe dat...