"He sitteth on the right hand of the Father"

You a call Bruce Jr. clown. You better make sure the President nah read the site.

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Stephen Golding comparing the media, the people who "brainwashed" by the media and the american government being against Dudus to the fight against Marcus Garvey in America.

Mi can't even repeat the nonsense and illogical arguments weh him girlfriend Empress is using to describe the situation.

Mi hope them extradite him along with Dudus.
      stephen golding is half-human/half-reterded.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
        stephen golding is half-human/half-reterded.
        and half-eediat!

Him making the Bush girls look bright right now.

You a call Bruce Jr. clown. You better make sure the President nah read the site.
            I guess this just mean that the chirrin sticking up fi papi or dem involve in di whole ting jus like di faada. Maybe is like in the movie American Gangster where the whole family involve one way or another?

Anybody who use the name of Marcus Garvey and Dudus in the same sentence being called a clown is being very charitable. My sincere apologies to the clowns.

Ahhh Rudi....You just did! LoL

Sorry, could help injecting some levity!

What capabilities does the Jamaican army have? Can it drop bombs from the sky? I think Jamaicans need to understand that they are effectively at war and war-like tactics need to be used.

no bombs wil be dropped from any sky. i am prepared to defend the rig...what? the coffee getting cold? i'll be rght there!

Ahhh Rudi....You just did! LoL

Sorry, could help injecting some levity!
                      Go way. LOL. I would like to hereby nominate Dudus for the Noble peace prize. Him should win it hands down or Grizzly down.