"He sitteth on the right hand of the Father"

• "He sitteth on the right hand of the Father"

"Leave Dudus alone him next to God. A him make we have food and send we children to school," shouted one of a group of women who gathered on Industrial Terrace this morning.

yeah, and him probably f-r-i-g unuh likkle gal pickney them!

"Leave Dudus alone him next to God. A him make we have food and send we children to school," shouted one of a group of women who gathered on Industrial Terrace this morning.
      Ah last night I told my wife to expect such claims from women supporting him.

Maybe we are being too hard on Bruce.

Even Peter denied the Big Man three times and got forgiveness!!

ain't no maybe about it..

But him shoulda now wheh fi expec... him tek ovah from Eddie. the Vampire..

The kicker is that if these were the Hannh Town people again, remember that they are PNP, BUT in full support of Dudus.

Is like the world tun upside down!

Would you prefer gunshot in yuh face or to live in peace?

We have a State within a State in garrison communities, and people rely on Dons for sustenance.

The kicker is that if these were the Hannh Town people again, remember that they are PNP, BUT in full support of Dudus.

Is like the world tun upside down!

Truth be told - Politicians support politicians; and dons of any color/affiliation will support them opposing dons against the State!

Live in peace or live in fear? If yuh have a young daughter a local thug may demand to "sample" her, and dem periodically check yuh cell phone to see your contacts.

Yeah me nuh think that is living in peace at all.

The choice is living in fear or not living.

"A him make we have food and send we children to school,"
                        Jamaican ppl wuckless nuh wahtsit********************. Nuh each a we responsible fi sending wi kids to school and fi putting food pon wi table. a hope a she first get shot. ppl like dem deh nuh deserve fi live, believe me. squatter mentality dat. before yuh look a Bloodseed job go mind yuh pickny dem.

Yuh really dont want a historically reflective answer, do you?

Stephen Golding comparing the media, the people who "brainwashed" by the media and the american government being against Dudus to the fight against Marcus Garvey in America.

Mi can't even repeat the nonsense and illogical arguments weh him girlfriend Empress is using to describe the situation.

Mi hope them extradite him along with Dudus.

Who is that clown?