Tribalists who should be retired in the public interest
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Postright now, it's a miracle how u able fi type cause bruce mek u end up wid ur foot dung inna yuh stomach now."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIf yuh think suh! I see ppl creating all kinds of reasons why the PM should resign, JFJ is the only org. that made any sense. For that he has apologized and should continue correcting the ship.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostHow you even know say a JFJ really put out da statement deh fi real? yuh see nuh letterhead?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well, David Rowe just say on Radio a while ago that one, possibly two, of Bruce Goldings inner circle break the silence and are currently talking to the US prosecutors. The man nah ramp fi leak the information. LOL
You can add them to list when them name come up. Or are they not on the list since they came forward?
If that is true and name get call, I don't see how the JLP recovers from that and continues to form the government.
I really hope is not true and Rowe just running him mouth, for Jamaicas sake."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWell, Susan Goffe and Dr. Gomes own words are sufficient. I see jokers still mocking me about the letterhead, well, at this point the firm was hired by the JLP suh who turns out to be correct? Unuh can gwaan mock me all unuh want ... just remember who is right at the end of the day.
Give the PM a break and stop shining a light on this. Just stay out de on the limb where he left you. .