Tribalists who should be retired in the public interest

LOL! Ah bwoy unuh funny nuh r@@s!

Ouch. Like Lazie said this site is not for the faint hearted.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
        right now, it's a miracle how u able fi type cause bruce mek u end up wid ur foot dung inna yuh stomach now.
        If yuh think suh! I see ppl creating all kinds of reasons why the PM should resign, JFJ is the only org. that made any sense. For that he has apologized and should continue correcting the ship.

How you even know say a JFJ really put out da statement deh fi real? yuh see nuh letterhead?

wooiee!

all of the above...

Well, Susan Goffe and Dr. Gomes own words are sufficient. I see jokers still mocking me about the letterhead, well, at this point the firm was hired by the JLP suh who turns out to be correct? Unuh can gwaan mock me all unuh want ... just remember who is right at the end of the day.

Well, David Rowe just say on Radio a while ago that one, possibly two, of Bruce Goldings inner circle break the silence and are currently talking to the US prosecutors. The man nah ramp fi leak the information. LOL

You can add them to list when them name come up. Or are they not on the list since they came forward?

If that is true and name get call, I don't see how the JLP recovers from that and continues to form the government.

I really hope is not true and Rowe just running him mouth, for Jamaicas sake.

Well, Susan Goffe and Dr. Gomes own words are sufficient. I see jokers still mocking me about the letterhead, well, at this point the firm was hired by the JLP suh who turns out to be correct? Unuh can gwaan mock me all unuh want ... just remember who is right at the end of the day.
                      Sometimes you must leave bad enough alone. Maybe you didn't see this part of the speech: "I sanctioned this initiative(manat) but made it clear that it was to kept completely separate from the government. As I later discovered those instructions were not followed". That's the best the man can do right now. Just leave him alone nuh?
                      Give the PM a break and stop shining a light on this. Just stay out de on the limb where he left you. .

david rowe cannot leak any info the us prosecutors dont want out there... the us law enforcement are masters of using the media to help with cases...

Add Peter Bunting to the list!

why?

why?
                              Wow! I thought a Balla alone was quick to defend. Careful Mdmex.

relax! it is a simple question. i know nothing of bunting, save his connection to DB&G.