Previous
template
Next
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
I must be a fool; it was taking nine
May 19, 2010, 10:46 AM
months then suddenly in 24 hours papers are being signed, arrest warrant is out. So what happen to all the lame ass excuse that was given before?
It looked as if Bam picked up the phone
Gamma
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 11:29 AM
I must be a fool
from your mouth to god's ear!!!
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.
Thomas Paine
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 11:36 AM
That's the only thing you could latch on to? memba dis: "Jawge they took the show on the road and left you in the shadow"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqWznFEnjyg
Yuh fi know say I am di eternal learner and keeper of the caves.
Gamma
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 11:49 AM
that was the only thing that was decipherable...
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.
Thomas Paine
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 11:51 AM
so you don't comprehend english?
Gamma
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 12:10 PM
i do, but not all the time when english words are lumped together does it mean that they form intelligible sentences.
Thomas Paine
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 12:10 PM
for example?
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 12:37 PM
thought so
Exile
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 01:01 PM
His first statement made perfect sense....didn't take it literally that he was a fool. Answer this though - how come all of a sudden the "all the reasons, the reasons start to fade" - EWF.
Islandman
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 01:03 PM
You mean "all the Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeasons"
Ta da da da da ta da da......
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Gamma
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 01:26 PM
you knew i went to lunch? yuh wikkid my yute!!!
Thomas Paine
Gamma
Tweet
May 19, 2010, 01:27 PM
"i can't find the reasons........"
Thomas Paine
Jawge
Reggae Prime Minister
Tweet
May 20, 2010, 11:11 AM
okay and now that you are back?
Gamma
Tweet
May 20, 2010, 01:53 PM
yuh used to love merry go round as a child nuh? mussi suh!!! if all that i could decipher is one thing then...DUH???!!!
Thomas Paine
Sickko
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
May 20, 2010, 03:18 PM
Yes you are a fool and it have nothing to do with anything that is going on in Jamaica right now
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel