I must be a fool; it was taking nine

• I must be a fool; it was taking nine

months then suddenly in 24 hours papers are being signed, arrest warrant is out. So what happen to all the lame ass excuse that was given before?

It looked as if Bam picked up the phone

I must be a fool ...... from your mouth to god's ear!!!

That's the only thing you could latch on to? memba dis: "Jawge they took the show on the road and left you in the shadow" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqWznFEnjyg

Yuh fi know say I am di eternal learner and keeper of the caves.

that was the only thing that was decipherable...

so you don't comprehend english?

i do, but not all the time when english words are lumped together does it mean that they form intelligible sentences.

for example?

thought so

His first statement made perfect sense....didn't take it literally that he was a fool. Answer this though - how come all of a sudden the "all the reasons, the reasons start to fade" - EWF.

You mean "all the Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeasons"

Ta da da da da ta da da......

you knew i went to lunch? yuh wikkid my yute!!!

"i can't find the reasons........"

okay and now that you are back?

yuh used to love merry go round as a child nuh? mussi suh!!! if all that i could decipher is one thing then...DUH???!!!

Yes you are a fool and it have nothing to do with anything that is going on in Jamaica right now