• Clovis, this is Classic!

memba how yuh used to cuss Clovis?!

Anyway he is usually awful...but you are correct this one hits the mark!
    ...and the reasoning behind it (Bruce has acted as Clovis' Godfather = mentor and protector!) is why Bruce must resign.

LoL

I guess the object of ridicule matters?

Matched by Las May

Tuesday - May 18, 2010

Like I always say, even Hitler must have had tender, loving moments!
          Last edited by Mosiah; May 19, 2010, 07:34 AM.

don't be silli, willi!

i am not one who believes a stupid person cannot have a moment of lucidity.

and, if you would recall for a moment, i don't believe i was one of them who had a big problem with Clovis' depiction of Portia as a virago, generally! you woudn't remember that now, would you?

LoL

Oh I recall!!!

That is why I personally never have a problem with Clovis.

The guy is consistent.

How you know???? Hmmmm. LoL

i disagree. i think he is generally simple and corny. today? brilliant!

Lawks! Leave Bruce alone in di gutter, man!

Well, he is not alone, since some people still a support him!

i disagree. i think he is generally simple and corny. today? brilliant!
                          Nuh Gamma luv seh broken clock gets the time right at least once per day? ...or some such thing

Suh mi ha-gree dat Clovis hit hit rite pan di ead dis-yah time!

Tuesday - May 18, 2010

twice a day, karl. give it a little thought. analog clock, of course