• Mosiah, ever think of....

...running for MP?

yes

...an wah yuh di duh aftah yuh don tink?

jumped out of bed, crying fi mi modda, and watched the dancehall channel tillamawnin! not even portia nightmare dem tan suh bad!

LMAO pon de people wuk!

Can we revoke our Independence?

...but him cant find a constituency with 10,000 Jermaine Hues...

I would encourage you to do so.

Ideally as a third party candidate.

The PNP/JLP approach to leadership is boring and stagnant.

There are lots of Jamaicans looking from the outside who would fully support a third party.

Yeah, like you would vote for me!

HL, you woulda vote fi mi?

One solution to Jamaicas' problem is to start doing things differently.

This little island has been doing the same thing over and over--expecting different results.

If PNP took over tomorrow...guess what would happen?

I would vote for you Mosiah in the shake of a ducks' tail!!

Yuh ave chicken and pig fi buy vote H.L , a vote cost 10,000 jamaican dollars per head literally.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jamaica needs a leader that can quote Garvey ,Martin & Malcolm fi deal wid dem licky, lickyness, tell dem in no uncertain language your future cannot be determined by a dollar amount or a chicken or pig farm , or a meal by MPs that come around every 5 years .It must be determined by sacrifice ...yes yuh belly affi gripe when yuh cast yuh vote suh yuh pickney can eat in the future !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.