• comments on yahoo news re coke issue

• robert Thu May 13, 2010 10:22 am PDT Report Abuse
      Americans BOYCOTT JAMAICA !! Theres better places to vacation....Give these suckers something to chew on for awhile....Without U>S> tourism ,they would revert back to a bug eating society..

• reboots Thu May 13, 2010 01:47 pm PDT Report Abuse
      Yes cancel that trip like the Germans did when they were killing them in Florida..wait a minute. The Jamaicans have not killed any tourist in years..Go to Aruba, that's what Natalie did.
      I am sure safer in Jamaica than in LA, Detroit, DC, Texas, Az...etc
      So I think I will still vacation there.

• 4 users disliked this comment
      jamaine Fri May 14, 2010 02:55 pm PDT Report Abuse
      America would not likely extradite its own citizens for committing crimes in another country so why blame another country for doing exactly what America would do, especially if this man / accused had political ties to the government? Do you think any white house official would allow his friend to be extradited to russia? In the article it is mentioned that laws were broken for the information to be obtained. So in good conscience should any foreign government accept illegal evidence from another country and extradite its own? In short this is a complex issue and I bet there is alot more to this story than what is being reported.. Maybe both the Jamaican and US gov have something to hide.. who knows?

• Garveyite Sat May 15, 2010 12:05 am PDT Report Abuse
      Before you criticize the current "Bonehead" we have for head of state, bear in mind this is precisely the type of leader America has always encouraged in the region, the most corrupt, It was the US that flooded our island with weapons and turned our politics into a bloody affair that we have currently, we've never recovered from and made it so that the most inteligent were missing from political life.
      The US has interferred Overtly and covertly in EVERY country in the ENTIRE REGION that has put us back decades !! to the point that even though 300 persons have been returned or extradited during Golding's term, it is this piece of garbage that he feels embolden to defend because of their (his party and the US) attitudes in the past.

• 1 users disliked this comment
      garwin d Sat May 15, 2010 10:54 am PDT Report Abuse
      'Cry my beloved country' ...never dreamed things would ever get this bad. The sad thing is that there is no end game in sight

• 4 users disliked this comment
      Orion Sun May 16, 2010 04:51 pm PDT Report Abuse
      This is socialism at its finest!

• 1 users liked this comment Vote for this comment Vote for this comment 3 users disliked this comment
      Don Sun May 16, 2010 05:15 pm PDT Report Abuse
      All kinds of illegals that need their a-s sent packing back wherever they came from.

• 5 users liked this comment Vote for this comment Vote for this comment 2 users disliked this comment
      jeffer911 Sun May 16, 2010 05:18 pm PDT Report Abuse
      Watch the videos people!!!! Watch L.A. Teacher calls for Mexican revolt in U.S. and Read La Raza articles...people...wake up!!! Is America going to become like the middle east..."ruled/intimidated" by radicals!!???

• 2 users liked this comment Vote for this comment Vote for this comment 5 users disliked this comment
      Janice Sun May 16, 2010 06:41 pm PDT Report Abuse
      hello there! leave the prime minister alone. He acted on behave of the Jamaica Labour Party, not the government. you fools.
      Bruce thank you for not resigning, the country would fall into a pit. You are the one God has put in charged. No one is perfect. I am praying for strength and prosperity to guide you through these missile.
      Jesus has disciples who were dishonest, and he did not turn them away. Keep the faith, Mr. Golding.
      Jamaica's Best Prime Minister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!
      Replies (1)

• 0 users liked this comment Vote for this comment Vote for this comment 2 users disliked this comment
      Janice Sun May 16, 2010 07:55 pm PDT Report Abuse
      Just apologize to us, as you always does. We love you still. Don't mind who and who is with you. The LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH AND YOUR SHIELD. Give them the country and they mess it up. You need to start putting all those without knowledge into a very LARGE POT and start COOKING, have the PRESSURE COOKER ready, they are hard- PSOJ, PNP, USA and some CItizens who are following.

"Americans BOYCOTT JAMAICA !! Theres better places to vacation....Give these suckers something to chew on for awhile....Without U>S> tourism ,they would revert back to a bug eating society.."

Now we see why there was so much anger at Bruce. Mi see man eat bug pon reality show and still alive.

but dem brite doh,