Some young forum dude. well anyways, after he expressed his views on CVM last night, his car was torched this morning. Bruce fi apologize to him to.
Did anyone see the dude on CVM last night
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostSome young forum dude. well anyways, after he expressed his views on CVM last night, his car was torched this morning. Bruce fi apologize to him to.
What did he say“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostSome young forum dude. well anyways, after he expressed his views on CVM last night, his car was torched this morning. Bruce fi apologize to him to.
Suh Bruce a firebomb cars now?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostThink for a minute...firstly, did you see the interview?
Do you think Bruce has anything whatsoever, no matter how remote, to do with why the man's car was firebombed?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostCare to answer the other question? What do you think Bruce should do about what happened?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I made a post about the man's marriage?!? I am absolutely shocked, because I just can't seem to remember that.
Okay, because I personally believe that Bruce is an uncouth and ill-mannered human being, I have called for his reignation. OK!
Lazie, I couldn't care less which of my posts you choose to ignore.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMosiah, you've made this thing a personal vendetta against the PM. You noticed I ignored yuh post about the man's marriage? We can discuss the issues in the regular RBSC manner when yuh ready.So, having done that now, Lazie, what should we do, praise him for apologising? Tell that to a wife who has had to put up with lies and abuse from her husband about his extramarital affairs. Does she gleefully give up some nookie once he comes clean and admits his wrongs?
Or do you know something about Liar Bruce and Lorna you'd like to not share?
...mi dying trials!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie, is that what you are referring to? Can you not see that I was making an analogy and that wife and husband are simply John and Jane Doe?!?!
Or do you know something about Liar Bruce and Lorna you'd like to not share?
...mi dying trials!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)