Did anyone see the dude on CVM last night

• Did anyone see the dude on CVM last night

Some young forum dude. well anyways, after he expressed his views on CVM last night, his car was torched this morning. Bruce fi apologize to him to.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
    Some young forum dude. well anyways, after he expressed his views on CVM last night, his car was torched this morning. Bruce fi apologize to him to.

What did he say

Well, among other things, he felt Liar Bruce should resign.

Bruce can start to repair his image by appealing to thugs to stop intimidating those of us who may not have approved of his despicable behaviour.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post

Suh Bruce a firebomb cars now?

Think for a minute...firstly, did you see the interview?

Do you think Bruce has anything whatsoever, no matter how remote, to do with why the man's car was firebombed?

Think for a minute...firstly, did you see the interview?

Do you think Bruce has anything whatsoever, no matter how remote, to do with why the man's car was firebombed?
            Heard him on the radio this morning.

Care to answer the other question? What do you think Bruce should do about what happened?

Mosiah, you've made this thing a personal vendetta against the PM. You noticed I ignored yuh post about the man's marriage? We can discuss the issues in the regular RBSC manner when yuh ready.

I made a post about the man's marriage?!? I am absolutely shocked, because I just can't seem to remember that.

Okay, because I personally believe that Bruce is an uncouth and ill-mannered human being, I have called for his reignation. OK!

Lazie, I couldn't care less which of my posts you choose to ignore.

Mosiah, you've made this thing a personal vendetta against the PM. You noticed I ignored yuh post about the man's marriage? We can discuss the issues in the regular RBSC manner when yuh ready.
                    So, having done that now, Lazie, what should we do, praise him for apologising? Tell that to a wife who has had to put up with lies and abuse from her husband about his extramarital affairs. Does she gleefully give up some nookie once he comes clean and admits his wrongs?
                    Lazie, is that what you are referring to? Can you not see that I was making an analogy and that wife and husband are simply John and Jane Doe?!?!

Or do you know something about Liar Bruce and Lorna you'd like to not share?

...mi dying trials!

Lazie, is that what you are referring to? Can you not see that I was making an analogy and that wife and husband are simply John and Jane Doe?!?!

Or do you know something about Liar Bruce and Lorna you'd like to not share?

...mi dying trials!
                      Well if you claim its an analogy, then my apologies.

i smile because i guess apologies is di in ting nowadays! but nobody has called for your resignation, at least not recently!

accepted!

that is why people don't apologise more y'nuh!

tek omar davies for example......

i smile because i guess apologies is di in ting nowadays! but nobody has called for your resignation, at least not recently!

accepted!
                            and him still nah answer di question. him and bruce a di same to rhatid far-I.

I guess the answer is obvious. Were it not for Bruce's shenanigans, no one would have had to call for his resignation and no one would have been fire-bombed.

Bruce owes the man an apology and must guarantee his safety!