When is the next election

• When is the next election

Gordon Brown nuh Commonwealth citizen, so him nuh can run for office in Jamaica parliament.

Since it appears we have no favorable leaders, we nuh can import one, who might be a bit better than the current set

suh wait.. yuh si seh Bruce just mek di check-mate move ?

Bruce, the Humble JLP Leadah who shall now fast-track program to attack the ties between Politics and Crime starting with his own constituency armed with the voice of the people !

By the time dis breddah dun dem gwine haffi mek a movie.

PNP dead, dead, dead.

suh wait.. yuh si seh Bruce just mek di check-mate move ?

Bruce, the Humble JLP Leadah who shall now fast-track program to attack the ties between Politics and Crime starting with his own constituency armed with the voice of the people !

By the time dis breddah dun dem gwine haffi mek a movie.

PNP dead, dead, dead.

================================================== ==

I wish I was feeling in a humorous mood like you. I'm not, as the circus with the same ring master is making me nauseous.

There will have to be a whole leap of action on this, and not just words. Please provide specific details....

whole leap of action good one!!!

Maudib, as usual you are so mired in the mud of partisan politics you will NEVER the see the sky for the trees. This is more than PNP_JLP politics....