lol... classic...

ah nuh yuh broad back wi bizniz wid...is yuh hollow head...LOL!
      See yuh a worry bout the wrong thing ...

suh nuh dat why yuh vote fah him ??

I find it strange that you would rather the PM ship Dudus to the US but support his efforts to do otherwise, that you have learnt to respect the judgement of the JFF yet yours differ significantly..
          Despite the apology you are still defending the questionable acts of the PM.Anticipating your response, I will say the legal argument is moot, all things equal it would not have been made had it not been for the PM hidden agenda.

Blessed

can't believe you fall for that bullshit... if something is against the law, no one can or should be able to just arbitrarily circumvent the law to appease for convenience... why have laws then... since when the pm can just make or break laws... is he the sole legislature and judiciary...

mi tink yuh was smarter dan dat... come on an use yuh wizzy...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
              can't believe you fall for that bullshit... if something is against the law, no one can or should be able to just arbitrarily circumvent the law to appease for convenience... why have laws then... since when the pm can just make or break laws... is he the sole legislature and judiciary...

mi tink yuh was smarter dan dat... come on an use yuh wizzy...
              I've never indicated I was smart. Any way, Andrew Holness gave a response to the same question just now. Lets hope they run it on the midday news.

in any case, it took him this long to notice the potential conflicts. i wonder if he has noticed the conflict with a government senator acting as Dudus' lawyer. we might have to give him 3 more months.

Yet to hear why ? Yuh deh pan coke , you must mean yet to meet your personal standards , reasons have been given .
                  Come now X, yu nuh see seh some people already forget that Brucey himself offered to resign apparently? I guess Bruce must be see a reason that they still don't see, otherwise why would he offer the resignation?

Madness

Madness Madness
                    (Cecil Campbell)
                    Madness, madness, they call it madness
                    It's plain to see
                    That is what they mean to me
                    Madness, madness, they call it gladness, ha-ha
                    I'm about to explain
                    a-That someone is losing their brain
                    Hey, madness, madness, I call it
                    gladness, yee-ha-ha-ha
                    Propaganda ministers
                    I've a-got a heavy due
                    I'm gonna walk all over you
                    'Cause
                    Well if this is madness
                    Then I know I'm filled with gladness
                    It's gonna be rougher
                    It's gonna be tougher, pa-da-da, pa-da-da
                    And I won't be the one who's gonna suffer
                    Oh no, I won't be the one who's gonna suffer
                    You are gonna be the one, a-you...
                    Lyrics: Madness, Madness [end