How many PMs Jamaica have that has come out
I find it strange that you would rather the PM ship Dudus to the US but support his efforts to do otherwise, that you have learnt to respect the judgement of the JFF yet yours differ significantly..
Despite the apology you are still defending the questionable acts of the PM.Anticipating your response, I will say the legal argument is moot, all things equal it would not have been made had it not been for the PM hidden agenda.
Blessed
can't believe you fall for that bullshit... if something is against the law, no one can or should be able to just arbitrarily circumvent the law to appease for convenience... why have laws then... since when the pm can just make or break laws... is he the sole legislature and judiciary...
mi tink yuh was smarter dan dat... come on an use yuh wizzy...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postcan't believe you fall for that bullshit... if something is against the law, no one can or should be able to just arbitrarily circumvent the law to appease for convenience... why have laws then... since when the pm can just make or break laws... is he the sole legislature and judiciary...
mi tink yuh was smarter dan dat... come on an use yuh wizzy..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by X View PostYet to hear why ? Yuh deh pan coke , you must mean yet to meet your personal standards , reasons have been given .
Madness
Madness Madness
(Cecil Campbell)
Madness, madness, they call it madness
It's plain to see
That is what they mean to me
Madness, madness, they call it gladness, ha-ha
I'm about to explain
a-That someone is losing their brain
Hey, madness, madness, I call it
gladness, yee-ha-ha-ha
Propaganda ministers
I've a-got a heavy due
I'm gonna walk all over you
'Cause
Well if this is madness
Then I know I'm filled with gladness
It's gonna be rougher
It's gonna be tougher, pa-da-da, pa-da-da
And I won't be the one who's gonna suffer
Oh no, I won't be the one who's gonna suffer
You are gonna be the one, a-you...
Lyrics: Madness, Madness [end“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”