How many PMs Jamaica have that has come out

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    see that's where you are wrong again... try to recall that i, a lifetime pnp supporter was dissatisfied with our leader, portia simpson and had reluctantly sided with bruce, hoping that after 18 yrs a change was needed... i had respected bruce because of his stated stance against garrison politics and thuggery when he left to form the ndm...

i thought he was a honorable man who would put the country first above garrison politics...

i could not have been more wrong... truer words could not have been spoken, 'we swap black dog fi monkey'...
    most of jamaica know that bruce is a turncoat... he deceived the people who trusted and elected him with an understanding that he would have learned from the past and move the country forward... instead, the people got themost egregious act any leader of jamaica has ever performed...
    that is a dishonorable man who has no business leading the nation...
    You say I'm wrong ... we can disagree no problem with that. How many times has the PM explained what was causing the delay in the extradicition process? Yet his words have been twisted time and again. He explained it in the speech last night again, lets hope people have been paying attention.

yuh have time... kiss teeth... everyting yuh write has been written on this forum, in the gleaner, observer, rjr, jis, washington post, miami herald, la times, bbc and many other mews media... kiss teeth again...

bruce should resign...

again, what has changed in the last two days to make it ok to sign the extradition papers... all now nuhbady cannot tell me...

bruce no longer feel the need to defend a jamaican civil rights like he has stated in the past... does he and lightbourne still need the policeman who gave the recordings to the usa...

if the evidence was illegal, how is it now legal to allow for the matter to proceed...

what about lightbourne signing the papers and losing her job...

if people nuh si dat dis man is irrational and not fit to lead the country, den sumting wrong wid de people demself...

bruce need to resign...

You cant be frigging serious.... after the many lies and mis directions you come talk bout contrition?

Do you realise that even last night Bruce was not being honest with the country...did you hear the language used in the US travel advisory, I would not be surprised if the papers were not signed in Ligiuanea from yesterday

"if the evidence was illegal, how is it now legal to allow for the matter to proceed" (Baddaz)

I wrestled with the potential conflict between the issues of non-compliance with the terms of the treaty and the unavoidable perception that because Coke is associated with my constituency, the government's position was politically contrived. I felt that the concepts of fairness and justice should not be sacrificed in order to avoid that perception. In the final analysis, however, that must be weighed against the public mistrust that this matter has evoked and the destabilizing effect it is having on the nation's business. Accordingly, the Minister of Justice, in consideration of all the factors, will sign the authorization for the extradition process to commence. (PM)

You cant be frigging serious.... after the many lies and mis directions you come talk bout contrition?

Do you realise that even last night Bruce was not being honest with the country...did you hear the language used in the US travel advisory, I would not be surprised if the papers were not signed in Ligiuanea from yesterday
            many lies .... alright Sickko.

lazie, understand i am not gloating... this is a serious matter about the country that you and i love dearly...

i said you are wrong in your original statement that i had always found bruce golding dishonorable... i clarified that in my reply...

lazie, in his speech bruce explained what was causing the delay to the extradition papers being signed...

did you hear bruce say that the usa had provided additional evidence or a different set of evidence that now met the requirements of the treaty and jamaican law to warrant the extradition papers being signed...

could you please provide a direct answer to the above question... thanks...

unfortunately.. all opinions... and well.. somewhat irrelevant at this time

The only opinions that count in the matter of a PM's hold of office are the ones in the ballot box.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                  lazie, understand i am not gloating... this is a serious matter about the country that you and i love dearly...

i said you are wrong in your original statement that i had always found bruce golding dishonorable... i clarified that in my reply...

lazie, in his speech bruce explained what was causing the delay to the extradition papers being signed...

did you hear bruce say that the usa had provided additional evidence or a different set of evidence that now met the requirements of the treaty and jamaican law to warrant the extradition papers being signed...

could you please provide a direct answer to the above question... thanks...
                  It is clear they did it due to the mistrust and the perception in the public domain.

Unuh have time. In two sentences the PM showed the Letterhead but the wilfully blind will remain so. I told you guys he would go the apology route. Bruce left his supporters out on a limb as I said he would. When unuh want know what next will happen call me. Mr. Letterhead has made a career out of defending the indefensible. Last night the PM basically confirmed everything his detractors were saying. Therefore, based on Letterhead logic Bruce must have an ulterior motive ie the return of Portia.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      Unuh have time. In two sentences the PM showed the Letterhead but the wilfully blind will remain so. I told you guys he would go the apology route. Bruce left his supporters out on a limb as I said he would. When unuh want know what next will happen call me. Mr. Letterhead has made a career out of defending the indefensible. Last night the PM basically confirmed everything his detractors were saying. Therefore, based on Letterhead logic Bruce must have an ulterior motive ie the return of Portia.
                      ================================================== =====

Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.

What card left to draw Lionpaw; yuh tink him and Portia gwine form coalition government?

Return of Portia, yuh want Peter Philipps fi perish

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Rudi, you and others continue to mock me, but mi back broad. Is there anything to indicate that the law firm was hired by the gov't? Why did the OCG say that he is powerless to act in the matter?

I have no problem with a person holding a different view from me, thats what makes this forum so nice. The problem is when ppl jump to conclusion just to fit in with the masses.

Exactly Rudi!

Blessed

Rudi, you and others continue to mock me, but mi back broad. Is there anything to indicate that the law firm was hired by the gov't? Why did the OCG say that he is powerless to act in the matter?

I have no problem with a person holding a different view from me, thats what makes this forum so nice. The problem is when ppl jump to conclusion just to fit in with the masses.
                            ah nuh yuh broad back wi bizniz wid...is yuh hollow head...LOL!

rudi, the pnp have a yet to be resolved problem of its own... how to get portia simpson to relinquish her role as the leader of the party and insert dr. Peter phillips as the party leader...

portia cannot win an election in jamaica... the majority of the people will not support her... she is to the pnp as seaga was to the jlp...

as a pnp supporter, she could not get my vote... i know many pnp supporters who feel the same way... worse, the labourites who are dissatisfied with the jlp now, will never support a pnp candidate with portia at the helm...

The only opinions that count in the matter of a PM's hold of office are the ones in the ballot box.
                                Thanks for bringing that up since that is one thing Liar Bruce has promised he will fix, the de-garrisonization of Jamaica.