speech

• speech

So, when the speech a come forward? All mi hear is mento on 106fm.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    So, when the speech a come forward? All mi hear is mento on 106fm.
    Speech done bredren!

suh since speech was done, give us a summary nuh... wha bruce seh... mi juss come een and a watch de game...

mi really wudda like fi know wha bruce seh...

Dudus request get sign..di war start and Bru-lie seh him sorry and want wi forgiveness

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
          suh since speech was done, give us a summary nuh... wha bruce seh... mi juss come een and a watch de game...

mi really wudda like fi know wha bruce seh...
          I can duh better ... http://www.jis.gov.jm/officePM/html/...CE_GOLDING.asp

replay of the speech on power 106 fm right now.

Thanks, Lazie! I know you'd have gone for the one with the letterhead.

The engagement of Manatt, Phelps & Phillips by Mr. Harold Brady was an effort to secure assistance in resolving the stalemate because the party was concerned about the negative effect it was having on relations between Jamaica and the United States. I sanctioned this initiative but made it clear that it was to be kept completely separate from the government. As I later discovered, those instructions were not followed. Having sanctioned it, I cannot escape responsibility for it or the developments that have ensued although I was not myself involved in those activities.
              The LIES continue. When this initiative was sanctioned, there was no stalemate. Too RAASS LIE!

The fool continues to lie. Lets see if Jamaicans are going to accept this BS.

Spill the beans regarding MPP. Tell, no, SHOW ALL! I dare him!

Will they serve him, Dudus, the summons? Remember they LIED to us that they did not have an address for him.

For 3 months we have been served LIES PON TOP A LIES, and now he comes with this half-assed apology!?! Him more chupid than I thought.

uus request get signed and they cant even find Mr. Coke. This a gentleman running a so called legal corporation, of which he is the CEO, and the Registrar of Corporations dont have an address or phone number for him. This is a man who bids on government contracts, and has been successful on numerous occasions, and they dont know where to find him. What a joke country.

all of a sudden, now that Narco has apologised, Mr. Coke has speed-dialled the PM and reminded him of his legal address.

Dont worry. If Mr. Coke used a cell phone within the last 24 hours, the US Dept of Justice, and State Dept know exactly where he is. I guess only the Jamaican government cant find him.