It is expected that Bruce will instruct the AG to sign

• It is expected that Bruce will instruct the AG to sign

the extradition request and to apologise for his actions.

What a jackass!

So, why did he put the country thru this?

He still needs to tell the country exactly what happened with MPP. It is important for the country to know the level of deception he committed in this sordid affair.

And he needs to make sure that the summons is served in the extradition case. It's one thing to sign the request, it's quite another to turn over the person requested.

He still needs to resign. He has proven himself unfit to lead.

i concur, bruce need to resign... he is unfit to lead and has lost all credibility becoming of a leader...

Chess master! would that be the checkmate?

Crippled and he wont resign because as messed up corrupt and shameless, deceptive as the JLP are /is , people nuh want di PNP , di alternative , what does that say about us ?

Bruce is crippled we are crippled , people , the voters have to grow up and demand change ...oooh for a 3rd party.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

explain. still don't see any grandmaster here and nothing is smelling like roses thus far.

I am sure Ken Baugh can hold the party together if Bruce steps

Bredrin.. juss because you come from di Country it nuh mean yuh represent it..

3/4 of di Country nuh care or unnastan wheh the Mannat affair is about..

I suspect yuh nuh even unnastan wheh yuh a talk bout..

LOL.. a nuh dat truth is people so disgusted of the PNP horrors of the last how much years dem willing fi gi di man 1 term , after dat Ben yuh can start yuh campaign.

CRIPPLED !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Big If ...you & Ben a fren ?

I have asked God to guide me. I regret the entire affair. What has expired has fallen short (of the expectations). I ask for your forgiveness.
                    I don't believe a single word. I suggest he signs up with some support group that can help him with his compulsive liar syndrome.

WASTE MAN! RESIGN! YUH NUH FIT FI LEAD NUHBODY! NARCO-PM, GO DUNG! RESIGN!!!

13 minute address. How will Ja. respond? Was he talking as PM or JLP leader?

yuh tink 3/4 of di country did care bout Trafigura?

3/4 nuh understand Manatt affair but most understand seh the PM lied!
                          Nuh needed education or Town upbringing fi understand that.

that's all! as with Trafigura, dem hear say di party accept bribe. most can understand that.

but for sure, people know when people lie and most people nuh love LIAD!

You are right on the money Mosiah. The man is a total jackass, and that is a very nice way of describing this clown. He is clueless, an so is his cabinet. They all should resign, and if he does not, the people should force his hand. New elections should be called as soon as possible, after the PNP and JLP have gotten enough time to select new leaders, and get rid of jackass # 2, Portia Simpson. Enough is enough. The people are tired of the poor economic performace of the country, this despite poor people working harder than ever, and they are tired of the blood letting that is causing the wasting of human lives. Now the violence is spreading to the uptown business class, I am sure they may take a different look at the situation. Finally the US dept of Justice needs to review the activities of all Jamaican politicians, and so called business people over the past 18 years to see if any have violated US laws, and bring them to book in the USA, or freeze their assests. We need a new day in the country.