It is expected that Bruce will instruct the AG to sign

And this meandering speech does not do much. He started out ok but then wondered off.

And Ben for a bright chap like you, that fanatical approach of yours leave much to be desired.

the apology is a waste of time. he proved he lacked integrity having lied over months. you can't convince a soul that you have changed in a 15 minute speech. more, we all know liars don't just become truthful because they say they will change. once a compulsive liar, always a compulsive liar!

That is the point.. mi learn from dah experience.. look like yuh nuh learn..

Fanatical ?

12 years mi ah guh slap slap unnuh up.. yuh know how much years mi haffi count cow pon dis forum.. while mi watch dem defend almshouse while di country guh down the tubes..

Not eve Milk me ah drink now.. strictly Latte mi ah drink now.. Mosiah and di rest of di comrade crew all ah guh count in dem sleep when wi dun..

Ken Baugh???

di man still a say him truthful in saying that annuh the GOV hire Manatt. him really still a tek ppl fi heediat!

does that mean we who understand should not be concerned?