Ben how do you do it ?

• Ben how do you do it ?

Seriously , how long have you been here dreaming of a JLP government and then this ? How do you approcah the site to read (1) and (2) post a rebuttal ?

I respect you to the max with your Political advocay , i really do , dont agree with most of it , but i give you your props , you have a high tolerance for pain (under PNP gov ) and shame (JLP /DUDUS/MANNAT/PHELPS /GOLDING FAISCO) ..

How do you do it ? I have a cousin like you , sick with the politics ! drives me crazy .He was a laborite in Jamaica now he is a republican.Bloddy conspiracy theorist.

Do you think it is a conspiracy by the CIA to bring down a JLP government ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The JLP Govt has exceeded my expectations in their handling of the Economy.

I am very impressed with the way they have handled the recession and their discipline and guts in tackling the longstanding 'beloved' drains on the economy.

I give them a grade of 7 out of 10. If they conclude the LNG deal and critical power distribution legislation such as 'Wheeling' and break ground at either Port Esquivel or Caymanas for establishment of Industrial complexes and break ground for either of the proposed Billion Dollar Casino projects and make significant rationalization and efficiencies improvement in Govt operations and Public Sector workforce before next elections I will update my ranking to 8.

Divestment of the Port Authority to a major player in the Global Ports Operator industry would be impressive and if done in the first Term I would have to give them a 9.

The handling of the Dudus matter I will bundle with Downtown restoration and will give a grading when the fruits begin to bear in the early part of the 2nd Term.

Impressive ...I guess you would say progress... to sum it up in one word.What alot of ifs and when though ? Yuh sure yuh nuh a closet PNP man ?

I give them a grade of 7 out of 10. If they conclude the LNG deal and critical power distribution legislation such as 'Wheeling' and break ground at either Port Esquivel or Caymanas for establishment of Industrial complexes and break ground for either of the proposed Billion Dollar Casino projects and make significant rationalization and efficiencies improvement in Govt operations and Public Sector workforce before next elections I will update my ranking to 8.

Divestment of the Port Authority to a major player in the Global Ports Operator industry would be impressive and if done in the first Term I would have to give them a 9.

The handling of the Dudus matter I will bundle with Downtown restoration and will give a grading when the fruits begin to bear in the early part of the 2nd Term.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well.. dem look like dem on a fast track so I will not doubt them.. all these things are in motion.. JLP nuh tarry (unless termites get in the mix)