i have hardly contributed to this discussion

12 years pon di Bench.. duh some light jogging if yuh getting cramps..

Yuh people had dem chance and they effed up the country leaving with a massive debt with little to show for it and killing production...

di likkle 3 years a bun yuh suh..?

Rasscl...t bredrin.. is sick unnuh sick or what ?

If Bruce hands over Dudus , Jamaica should give him his term.

Yes I said It! 2 things 1st the alternative is worse , the PNP are not ready to govern and 2nd Bruce has to move mountains to gaurantee a 2nd term.

He is a crippled man morally in the Jamaican diaspora , wi nuh like liad , tief wi can deal wid , but liad , wi nuh inna it.

It will be a lesson learned by all , and it must produce some electoral or constitutional change.

Thats if he gives up Dudus , if not im outta powa before im term done.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes Babylon... wi know yuh want him and now.. and eff our laws and the consequences where yuh tek him fram..

Suh unnuh dweet..

rubbish dem don't have to sell a blasted thing!!!!! is either one or the other. both sides of the same coin!

remember "core values"? what the hell is that?! better yet WHERE are they?

but a tief is a liad!!!!

Eff Jamaican Laws....lolol ..do we have any ? or its only for the rich and powerfull.....tek im and im ******************** yes , fi hug up gunman or DON !

Babylon sit dung a yuh doorstep a beg yankee dollar ? Babylon naah beg yuh nothing !

Get real ...when in rome do as the romans do , yuh inna babylon back yard a cuss di man bout laws .....lolol yuh good , ask panama, haiti , grenada, nicaragua etc how dat work out .

Well dem say wi guh hell a tell di devil how fi set im thermostat so why not Mighty babylon.

Jamaicans...aah sah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not in a schizophrenic book...lol ..judging by the P.M ..jamaicans can rationalise that.

Babylon backyard ??

Oh.. yuh is a Babylon lackey.. das why yuh hitch up deh...

Tell dat tuh Castro nuh..

lol !!

Now yuh a move wid Comrade Cuba ? yuh tink poor people mad fi buss shot gainst babylon wid im yankee dollar?

One thing about Jamaicans dem know which side dem bread buttered.

lolol.

Yuh tink Babylon investors care bout extradition requests and the status thereof ?

Tek out yuh citizenship if yuh suh concerned...

nope....regime change will always protect Babylon interest , you think Jamaica can change babylon regime fi protect fi dem interest ?

waiting for a schizo response !

is this the first time Jamaica has been at odds with the US over extradition ?

Is there some kind of Drama Queen competition I am unaware of.. seems to be going around.. it must be the Visa ting ah frighten unnuh.. Jamaicans love dem US visa suh dem can shop..

1st time no !

Drama queen competition no !

Visa ting ....hmmmmmmm maybe .

But hey unlike most here I am enjoying everyday of this , my reasons are of constitutional interest.I believe we will be a better nation after this has passed.

We caan guh now lower , a suh me see it. Bruce tek we to new depths.Interesting what years of garrisonation has done to our mind set as a people.Its political theatre at its best with poor people lives of course.

aaah weep , no ! laugh no , but I really have to smile.We all played a part in us reaching here , none of us are innocent.

which Jamaican diaspora that? You figet that a some a dem sell weed fi the gangstas a Ja? and a some a dem send back the gun inna car and fridge etc?

We a gwaan like we nuh want cleans too. A who fa lighter did a wave inna the Youtube video? The US authority need fi know.

If Bruce hands over Dudus , Jamaica should give him his term.
                                Nonsense! It would be too late.

The entire country wants him to resign because of Manatt, not the extradition per se.