Pick your poison

Mosiah is really something else. As usual, only passionate and make big statements when the JLP is involved. When Skeng Don start support Peter Phillips team you don't have much to say. When Portia and Danhai a do them thing, not much to say.

Bruce lose him credibility, but the nonsense you a talk bout every murder he is responsible for...

dat nail get lick FLUSH on the head.

It is a simple equation.

The Murder Rate.

Would the Murder rate increase or decrease absent the role played by a Dudus.

but unnu cuss mi when i refused to vote for any of them

right now, only Carolyn Gomes could get my vote. or the NDM. but we have ridiculed them both over the years so, we'll forever be putting up the likes of bruce and portia.
          Well I think NDM is a subsidiary of the JLPNP.

How about:

Greg Christie - PM?
          Carolyn Gomes - Justice Minister?
          Heather Robinson - ??
          anonymous JLP MP#1 - ??
          anon JLP MP#2 - ??

Need an attorney-general and a solicitor-general.

unnu right. we'll forget about bruce's problems in a minute. just as how we forget when i traced the pnp over the years.

when peter phillips will bend over backward (or any other way for that matter) to protect skeng don or any other don...send come call mi!

shhh.. him never witness it....

Besides.. Skeng Don is a businessman...

tell mi nuh? what him "allegedly" bring guns in for, paper weight?

staple guns, of course. he is in the building trade.

Why does any state need guns ?

Paper weight ?

Yuh tink Dudus bring in guns to kill people.. fi wha ? Him nuh have big contract.. anyting build downtown ah nuh him dat.. ???? Wheh yuh tink him a Police and need to mek money offa selling gun ???

i really don't know!

ok.. well let us ask the prosecution.. Mosiah.. how it guh ?

Oh but if them work with them on a regular basis or get them off in any court issues is okay.

Murder and Drug dealing always okay with you when is your people involved.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                            Oh but if them work with them on a regular basis or get them off in any court issues is okay.

Murder and Drug dealing always okay with you when is your people involved.
                            i don't know of that. you seem to know quite a bit and could be of some help to the security forces.

but what bruce did is clear as day!

You are really dishonest. No surprise given how you are always quick to be more lenient with your posts when it comes to dealers who you know.

dishonest about what?

are you telling me I know what I don't know?

your statement is ludicrous!

as for the "more lenient" part, i have no idea what you are talking about.